newoldprofilesurveycastrings200biolinksbookaimnotesimagehost
Friday Five..EPISODE FIVE!!
2003-03-21 @ 10:41 p.m.


1. If you had the chance to meet someone you've never met, from the past or present, who would it be?
Meet someone...I don't really know too many famous people or anything. This is a toughie. It would...hmm...THE PEEPERS!! :) But that's not impossible. I don't really know.

2. If you had to live in a different century, past or future, which would it be?
I know this is gonna sound "uncool" or whatever, but I really like most everything about how I was brought up. Maybe to be born in the 70s, but other than that, I like our times.

3. If you had to move anywhere else on Earth, where would it be?
Probably Australia, but I've never been there so I don't really know if I like it there yet!!

4. If you had to be a fictional character, who would it be?
I always wanted to be Ariel (lil mermaid), so I guess her.

5. If you had to live with having someone else's face as your own for the rest of your life, whose would it be?
HI THERE! FACE HERE! Jesus Christ, this is a hard question. Someone pretty, obviously, but I really don't know.

Wow, I did a pathetic job this time. I'm not much in the mood to be creative, though. WAR DAMMIT!!

<< || >>

.oO Dig Into The Past Oo.
WEEE - February 12, 2005
- - August 01, 2004
Goodbye - April 22, 2004
- - March 12, 2004
The spiderman flies five fighters - March 05, 2004

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com