newoldprofilesurveycastrings200biolinksbookaimnotesimagehost
Wiggle your waggles away!
2003-03-18 @ 9:13 p.m.


I cannot fucking believe it. Tomorrow I am jumping out of a plane. SKYDIVING TOMORROW!!!!!!! I�m so excited :D YOU HAVE NO FUCKING IDEA!!

Okay, so yes, everyone tomorrow at like�uhh 1pm, look to the sky and think of me, cuz I�ll be flying thru the air, attempting not to die. We went to the place today and it looks really awesome. It only costs $200 too, which is a lot, but less than I would have thought.

We went to the Hillsborough River, too, which is the river we�re going to canoe down some day this week. They have this little boardwalk thing that leads you back through the woods and swampy parts of it and it was BEAUTIFUL. I felt like I was in the jungle, and I can�t wait to do that either. I guess we�re actually gonna have individual kayaks, so that�d be cool. There are alligators in the water, though, which�ahh I dunno, it�s kinda weird, but oh well.

When we were walking back there, there were a bunch of squirrels and I literally got within a foot of them. I thought that was pretty awesome too. I think my gramma took a picture of it. They'll probably get film developed before I go and give me copies of everything so I can scan it when I get home. YAY!

When I go skydiving, I'm also getting pictures and a video taken, so maybe I can scan them?

I think I might be starting to get a tan!! The first day I put sunblock on my arms and shoulders and stuff and hardly got any color, but today I just put tanning oil on, and really didn't get much darker either, but I laid out on the lounge chairs by the pool after I went swimming to dry off, but ended up staying there for a while. Soo..my face is a lil darker, but luckily I'm not burned yet anywhere!!

I just added the past two entries too, so go check them out cuz I'm going to stop writing now.

If anyone's reading this...when I get on, I usually can't stay on for a long time, but if you feel like writing me an email or anything, they're really cool ;)

LOVE YOU!! bye bye

<< || >>

.oO Dig Into The Past Oo.
WEEE - February 12, 2005
- - August 01, 2004
Goodbye - April 22, 2004
- - March 12, 2004
The spiderman flies five fighters - March 05, 2004

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com