newoldprofilesurveycastrings200biolinksbookaimnotesimagehost
Happy Saint Patrick's Day!!
2003-03-17 @ 9:15 p.m.


Yes, happy happy, but I kinda forgot that it was even the holiday today. For an Irish family, I was surprised we didn��t go all out, eating corned beef and cabbage and putting food coloring in our drinks and such. We did have just green vegetables for dinner though, if that counts.

OH!! Before I forget, I just wanna mention that we drove past a river called ��Withalacoochie���KI swear to fuckin god. I thought that was hilarious, but I was informed that in all families, ��coochie�� isn��t a nickname for a vagina, but in my family it was!! So that was nice, anyway.

We went to this Flea Market today. Holy shit, it was a big one. For anyone back home, it was like 10 times the size of Stormville. And soooo friggin hot. I was in a tank top, but pants, and it was almost 90 and gahh it was bad. There were lots of mean Japanese people there, too. Maybe they weren��t mean, but just crazy and would attack you when you went to their booth.

I don��t remember all the stuff I bought, but I��ll try. Well I got two new rings, which are on my fingers now, but I got them a size too big cuz I guess my fingers were swollen or something cuz it was hot?? I got two pairs of earrings, two ugly brown shirts from the 70s (one has a mushroom on it!!..but it��s still really ugly!!), some gifts for people, five lighters, some screwdrivers, a measuring tape, a lil glass salt dipper thing for incense cones, a nag champa sachet, an old coca cola bottle, and I really can��t remember what else. I was all upset they didn��t have any tie dye for me cuz I was looking forward to that. I found one tie dye vendor, but it was all crap. ��

It started to pour and everyone ran for cover, but I actually enjoyed it and strolled through the rain and kicked through the puddles. People were staring at me like I was crazy or something. This one family was running with backpacks or something over their heads and actually stopped running just to stop and stare at me. DAMN FUCKERS! But then we met up and came home and..hmm we went to an orange grove and got fresh-squeezed orange juice.

Aww there��s a cute kid on teevee. *looks*

It��s so weird here�XI used to think it was all palm trees and such, but it��s really really green here. There are lots of trees and stuff. Oh, and they have the coolest thing here: Spanish moss. I��ve never seen that on trees before and it makes everything look droopy and swampy and watercolory and I think it��s beautiful. And to think, we sell that at Michaels! Anyway, I hafta take a picture of it for you guys. I��d take more pictures, but I just found out that I didn��t bring the connection cable for my camera to the computer, so I can only take like 15.. THIS SUCKS!

Okay, this is long enough. I��m sorta tired. GOODNIGHT!

<< || >>

.oO Dig Into The Past Oo.
WEEE - February 12, 2005
- - August 01, 2004
Goodbye - April 22, 2004
- - March 12, 2004
The spiderman flies five fighters - March 05, 2004

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com