newoldprofilesurveycastrings200biolinksbookaimnotesimagehost
There is no such thing as simple whiplash
2003-03-16 @ 8:39 p.m.


Hi hi. Second day�Knot even 9pm and I��m completely beat, but Stir of Echoes is on, so I��ll write during commercials!! Okay�Khaha it��s 9:20 now. Oh well. Ahh you can get a detailed account of today!

First off, I was woken up at 7:45am by the words ��I can��t let her sleep any longer�XI can��t take it!!�� This is ridiculous�Khaha 7:45�Kno wonder I��m tired!

Anyway, I had breakfast of an English muffin (NOOKS AND CRANNIES!!), orange juice, and�Kuhh I forget what else, OH A BANANA!! Yeah.

Then we went shopping to somewhere I can��t remember. This detailed account is really bad, isn��t it? Hmm..we went to Beull��s outlet and I tried on a shitload of clothes. I bought a pair of shorts, this weird lookin sweater short-sleaved hoodie thing, and a skirt which I��ll probably never wear. It��s all good though, cuz it was all cheap.

OH! Before that we went to this lil fleamarket thing (brb, movie). Okies! At the flea market, I bough some incense cones�Kthey smell really good. Sex on the Beach!! We got a shitload of strawberries there, too, for strawberry shortcake later on *YUM*

We went to Walmart and shopped there for a little, and it freaks me out. Like my grandparents are being wayyyyy too nice. You know that feeling? They bought me anything I wanted, and even things I didn��t want, but things they thought I might want. And they got angry if I didn��t pick out my own kinda cereal, my own kinda chips, my own kinda butter, my own kinda bagels, etc. I kinda got mad at one point cuz like..I don��t need all that shit!! At the same time, it��s really cool to get spoiled every once in a while�Xjust as long as I know it wont last forever.

We went swimming after that. I haven��t been in a pool in god knows how long�KI think about 2 years, but I can��t remember. It was weird..you know me and old men ;)

Then we played dominoes for a while, this caused some ruckus though because my gramma was arguing with grampa about how to really play, and I just kinda sat there and tried to mediate. We had a good time though.

Right in the middle of the game, we saw some people skydiving, so we jumped into the car (CONVERTIBLE lmao) and sped over to the airport to watch them land. Of course we were too late, but we watched the next batch. About 25 jumped all at the same time. My grampa said that they broke the world record here in old Zephyrhills by having 130 or 150 or something jump all at once and made this formation thing. I definitely want to go �� Of course you guys will prolly know if I went or not before you read this�Koh well!

Ahh they said I hafta get up and be ready to leave tomorrow morning by 7:30 so I��m gonna go to bed now. NIGHT!!

<< || >>

.oO Dig Into The Past Oo.
WEEE - February 12, 2005
- - August 01, 2004
Goodbye - April 22, 2004
- - March 12, 2004
The spiderman flies five fighters - March 05, 2004

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com