newoldprofilesurveycastrings200biolinksbookaimnotesimagehost
Happy again :)
2003-03-13 @ 5:03 p.m.


Oh man, I'm happy!!

One more day and Spring Break is here!!!

Sorry for all the bullshit you guys have had to hear from me over the past couple days. It's all gonna get better from here on out!!! (especially since I'm not gonna have a computer all next week and...uhh CRAZY!)

Oh for those of you that don't know, I'll fill you in on my darling little plans. I'm going to Zephyrhills, Florida to visit my dad's parents (aka my grandparents). Anyone in Florida, you probably know them for their water. They are also the skydiving capital of...florida I think? And have the most RV parks in the entire state of Florida. C'mon..the old people need SOMETHING to do!!

So, yeah, it's gonna be me and my grandparents in an RV for a week! Kinda cramped, but I doubt we'll be in there very much. I'm probably gonna go skydiving *squeal* and maybe canoeing on the river, but there's aligators and water snakes in there and for some reason that freaks my mom out more than skydiving. So she really doesn't want me to go.

They already rented a convertible, though! Grandparents and convertibles...scary. My gramma promised to take me shopping and no one's done that in a while..so it should be fun! :) Flea market shopping too..the best kind!

OoO so I'm excited. I'll take my computer down there, and type up lil stupid journal entries in Word, but won't be able to post them until I get back because NO INET SERVICE!! I'm sure you guys can manage without me though :). Just when you get really bored...think of all the fun I'm gonna be having!! Haha and none of you can say I suck over this cuz I fuckin deserve some fun!! The most fun I've had here was going to tour a radio station and going out to eat with three strangers...YEAH! If you guys remember I was REAL happy that night :)

So..hmm I'm excited! Yesterday was sucky...haha but yayyyy ooo and Chelsea hasn't been here all day! Well I skipped class this morning *whoops* and she was here then, but I got up at 11am and she hasnt been around since, so HIP HIPP HOORAY!

Follow me, don't follow me...I've got my spine, I've got my orange crush!

LOVE TO ALL!!

<< || >>

.oO Dig Into The Past Oo.
WEEE - February 12, 2005
- - August 01, 2004
Goodbye - April 22, 2004
- - March 12, 2004
The spiderman flies five fighters - March 05, 2004

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com