newoldprofilesurveycastrings200biolinksbookaimnotesimagehost
Friday Five..EPISODE FOUR!!
2003-03-14 @ 12:23 p.m.


Friday five once again!!

1. Do you like talking on the phone? Why or why not?
I always said �phones are evil�, but it really depends who I�m talking to whether I like it or not. I love talking to my mom and the rest of my family on the phone, but that�s only because I�m comfortable with them. There are a lot of people I�m not comfortable talking on the phone to, plus sometimes if you don�t wanna be on the phone at that particular time, I find it hard to try and get off without letting the other person know why (I know I could just lie, but I�d feel bad doing that).

2. Who is the last person you talked to on the phone?
I just called my mommy about thirty minutes ago, so her I guess.

3. About how many telephones do you have at home?
At home�I have one in my room, there�s one in the living room, one in my mom�s room, and one in the kitchen. That�s FOUR, but mine�s the best because if you hold the phone (while it�s hung up) to your ear, you can hear other people�s conversations. Oh yeah, and the one in the living room is never plugged in cuz the computer always takes up the lil slot. And the kitchen one is portable so it�s usually stuck down in the couch cushions or something. And my mom�s phone doesn�t really work and has lots of bits and pieces that rattle around if you pick it up the wrong way :/

4. Have you encountered anyone who has really bad phone manners? What happened?
I don�t really talk to very many people on the phone, but Ian�s ex called me up and threatened to kill me�of course I didn�t know who it was until a bit later, and uhhh I don�t think that counts. But she wasn�t very polite!! Chrissy wrote out this thing I had to say everytime I called her house, something like �Hello Mrs. Whatever, this is Nikkilyn, Chrissy�s friend. How are you doing? Is she home?� Yeahhhh�okay.

5. Would you rather pick up the phone and call someone or write them an e-mail or a letter? Why or why not?
Hmm�I treasure snail mail more than phone calls and I write lots of letters. But, again, it depends on the person. I guess if it�s family (I don�t really talk to my friends on the phone), I�d rather call, but then again they�re all pretty bad at writing emails or letters..hmmm. It�s a tough call. Letters are fun though cuz I always put goodies inside. Yum.

<< || >>

.oO Dig Into The Past Oo.
WEEE - February 12, 2005
- - August 01, 2004
Goodbye - April 22, 2004
- - March 12, 2004
The spiderman flies five fighters - March 05, 2004

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com