newoldprofilesurveycastrings200biolinksbookaimnotesimagehost
I'll give you a "smile" if you kill her...
2003-03-12 @ 5:22 p.m.


Grrr I'm so angry!

Partially based on my sleep deprovation, which I know is my fault, but other things aren't helping.

I volunteer to sell little pieces of paper cut out into circles called "smiles" for Habitat for Humanity. 12pm-1pm. No big deal except that I'm running on 2 hours sleep and all I want to do is curl up into a little ball. I was there at 11:50 just because that's how I am...but no one showed up with supplies until 12:10 leaving me pretty much to do nothing. Even once the shit got there, not a single person bought one. It's probably my fault cuz I'm so goddamned "unapproachable". So, I can't sell "smiles" for the same reason I can't make friends...hmmm.

Then the girl doesn't want to pick up the stuff after I'm done tableing, so she told me to walk it to some off-campus house when I was done. Sorry, Charlie, but I'm not going to get lost trying to find some house to return supplies to someone who would probably end up not even being there anyway. I told her I'd bring the stuff to the dining hall at 5pm when they were going to sell them. She thought that was a good idea.

So I got home from class at 3:30 and all I want to do is sleep, so I set my alarm for 4:45 so I can get up to the dining hall by 5. Just on the verge of nice sleep, *beep beep beep beep beep beep beep*..you get the idea. Not pleasant.

I walk there though, and amazingly, no one's there! I figured since I was on time, they'd probably be late so I waited for 15 minutes and still no one. Now my problem is I have this shit and need to return it to Habitat, which is going to require me to go to the meeting tonight which I was going to skip because I'm fucking tired and want to sleep. The meeting's at 6pm...ahhh! I went to Jen's room to ask if she could bring the stuff to the meeting, but she won't go if I won't go, so here I am having to go anyway. And to be perfectly honest with you...I'm mad at them!

But then again, I guess if I wasn't so tired, this wouldn't be a big deal...just getting more exercise or something.

But now of course my idiotic roommate just called me to ask me if anyone was using the washer and/or dryer across the hall. I'm in a bad mood so I was kinda mean, but fuck her, she's so stupid! She wanted to know if anyone was using it NOW in order to predict whether lots of people would be using them TONIGHT and she wouldn't get a chance to do laundry. I reminded her that we have a laundry room FULL of washers and dryers just one flight of stairs DOWN which costs 50less per load anyway. Her response, "Well, to me that room is incredibly dirty and I'm really particular about keeping my clothes clean." You fucking idiot...

Sorry...I'm gonna stop now...and go get food and go to the meeting. And hopefully I wont have to squish next to any smelly people on the couch cuz then I might just explode!

Hmm...bye bye :) (J)

<< || >>

.oO Dig Into The Past Oo.
WEEE - February 12, 2005
- - August 01, 2004
Goodbye - April 22, 2004
- - March 12, 2004
The spiderman flies five fighters - March 05, 2004

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com