newoldprofilesurveycastrings200biolinksbookaimnotesimagehost
Be happy...tickle your clitoris!
2003-03-11 @ 5:54 p.m.


HI! I probably will have much more to write later as the day goes on, but I didn't like the last entry, so I felt like I had to add something super special.

Of course the difficult problem is what I can add that would be super special!

They had lasagna for dinner!! It was almost completely cheese with like...one big floppy noodle and a little sauce, but that's okay cuz I like cheese! I think they use cottage cheese, I'm not sure. I've only made lasagna twice in my life, and I think you add cottage cheese, but I can't remember! Oh my! *faints*

Oh and I went to eat today with Jen and we sat in the dining hall! Haha when I went to get dinner tonight, Tessie (the lunch lady womangirl) was all "Aren't you ever gonna eat down here?" and then I was all "I DID TODAY FOR LUNCH!" and then she was all "..." and then I was all "..." and that was the extent of our conversation. But I did eat down there today and that ...was social activity which I am proud of myself for.

OoO last night Chelsea turned off the tv at like 11:30pm which was really strange, but I didn't say anything cuz I didn't feel like talking to her, but for the next hour and a half she was rolling around her bed like crazy. I thought she was doing it to piss me off cuz my light was on and I was keeping her up or something, but since it's my room too, she can blow me.

Anyway, as soon as I left the room to go to the bathroom, I heard her jump off the bed and turn on the light, so naturally I thought she was up to something suspicious! I was debating coming right back in, but I have a feeling it's a good thing I didn't.

When I went to bed, she was still moving around like crazy so after 15 mins or so I asked if she was okay and she went into this long, detailed explination of why...and it was cuz she burnt her butt tanning. HAHHAHAH!

Oh man, I hate that. Like...that's trying too hard in my opinion. To be miserable like that over a fucking tan? Which is horrible for your skin anyway. It's like smoking--maybe it feels good now, but later on you'll regret it. And some of those people with those fake tans look scary! The girl claims that she's doing it as a base so she doesn't get burned in Florida, but who the fuck cares whether she gets burned here or there?? No, she has to pay money to get sunburn here! And chances are she wouldn't be tanning her ass there anyway.

I think I hafta go now..I was trying to make this a positive, happy entry! I am happy, despite all the crap that I have to do tonight: art project, go to walmarts, study for exam, and do a lab. PENIS (in the words of my mother!)

Haha that's all I have to write!

goodbye people!

<< || >>

.oO Dig Into The Past Oo.
WEEE - February 12, 2005
- - August 01, 2004
Goodbye - April 22, 2004
- - March 12, 2004
The spiderman flies five fighters - March 05, 2004

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com