newoldprofilesurveycastrings200biolinksbookaimnotesimagehost
A Little Whore is Born
2003-03-10 @ 6:12 p.m.


Hi.

Hi.

How are you?

Alright, and you?

Suck my hairy cock, bitch.

I feel both ways right now. Part of me is laughing at my situation, part of me is really frustrated.

For you girls out there who can relate, I feel like I'm PMSing...but I'm not! Well just subtract the cramps and all that physical crap, and get to the emotional and mental crap...that's me right now. Like I explained my situation to some people, and writing it (like usual), I sat back and was like "What the fuck? Grow up, Nikki."

BUT NO!! I don't want to!

I had this really horrible and awesome dream last night about the disappearing Chrispyfer though, so I thought that today would be a good day, but, alas it really wasn't. Or maybe I'm just enterring the world where I actually have to do things?

I remembered at 3:30pm that I was supposed to turn an application for a shuttle ride to the airport for spring break in at noon, so I ran over there and found out that I needed $40 and not $20, so that blew. I had it, but just needed it for other things.

Then I come back and hafta run to the bank to set up an account so that my dad can take my mom to court or something and transfer money into an account that isn't jointly owned with her! That would kind of defeat the purpose! So first off I get lost in this fuckin bullshit bar-ridden town. I swear to god all there is here are fuckin bars. I thought I knew where it was (and it turned out I did, just didn't go down to the NEXT BLOCK) so I had to go to a country fair (which is probably a bar, too, in the nighttime) and ask directions, and they were like "uhhh...is there a bank around here?" Some lady pointed me in the direction, though, which is where I was BEFORE I walked all over the rest of "town" and I found it.

I get down there and it takes like 40 minutes to set the damn thing up. It said you got free checking and a free savings account with the deal, but it costs $50 to open them BOTH up, so I just got checking for now, of course I had no money for checks, so OH WELL! Plus I wouldn't buy them from a bank because they have those sexy companies who sell them for cheaper and cooler checks. Mmm My mom has tie dye ones..

SPEAKING OF MOMS!!! I'm all pissed at her, but but she's pissed at me, too, and I need her help so it's probably not smart of me to get mad at her, but supposedly she's been busy nonstop for the past week and upcoming week to the point where she can't get on the phone with me for twenty mins to help me fill out the FAFSA...THANKS!! Don't get me wrong, I love my mom very much, but she has just become so freakin unreliable it makes me sick. That's the worst, too, when people say they're gonna do something and they never do. MMmMmM

*gurgle* I have to go to walmart tonight and I have a list of things I need to buy, and $15 now...let's see how economical we can be!! Maybe instead of paint for my art project I'll have to go scrounging for dead leaves on the ground to glue to my project. Oh yeah, that means I need glue, too. Well I needed glue anyway.

Mmkay I'm leaving now, I just wanted to complain to ANOTHER person..which this doesn't even count as a person, but HI PEOPLE WHO READ THIS!!! (you SHOULD know who you are...one would hope).

FUCK!!! Chelsea just called and told me she couldn't bring me to walmart tonight because her mom is cooking dinner. The girl has a fucking license, but can't drive her mom's car cuz she's cooking dinner??? I know it's wrong of me to get mad when all I'm doing is asking favors of other people, but goddammit don't tell me you're going to do something if you can't!!! She was sposta bring me friday, then sunday, then today....ahhh.

I THINK I'M GOING TO GO SULK WITH MY BODY PILLOW NOW!!!

(one good thing that happened today, though..Krammy, I saw a girl who resembled Kathleen...the whole way she carried herself and everything...looking like a lost potatoe...it made me smile :) ...but yeah, that's it!)

mmm BYE BYE!

<< || >>

.oO Dig Into The Past Oo.
WEEE - February 12, 2005
- - August 01, 2004
Goodbye - April 22, 2004
- - March 12, 2004
The spiderman flies five fighters - March 05, 2004

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com