newoldprofilesurveycastrings200biolinksbookaimnotesimagehost
I broke the skin while thumbing my...
2003-03-09 @ 5:29 p.m.


Let's add another for today!!

This is what happens when you bite yourself :( And the little fucker won't stop bleeding!! Maybe it's not really blood though, maybe it's just coaggulated cranberry juice...or ketchup..or maybe it's just gravy with red food coloring in it.

What do YOU think???

I just wanted to add...that it was 50 fucking degrees yesterday...and today the windchill was negative one....AHHHHHHHHHHHHh that's gotta be hittin some records or something. It's makin me MUY chilly *shiver* (as I've been doing since I woke up...)...

BA-CAH!!

<< || >>

.oO Dig Into The Past Oo.
WEEE - February 12, 2005
- - August 01, 2004
Goodbye - April 22, 2004
- - March 12, 2004
The spiderman flies five fighters - March 05, 2004

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com