newoldprofilesurveycastrings200biolinksbookaimnotesimagehost
Friday Five..EPISODE THREE!
2003-03-07 @ 7:43 p.m.


fridayfive

1. What was the last song you heard?
Last song...it was last night, I listened to Me and My - Fly High (club mix)...oh yeah. While I finished my paper and got into bed!! It's a good downer...

2. What were the last two movies you saw?
The last two I saw I downloaded...Requiem for a Dream...and then Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas. HMM!!

3. What were the last three things you purchased?
Oh god..we're going back to Christmas shopping since I've bought anything. WAIT!! NO!! The last things I bought were books for school (there goes my precious, hard-earned money), but I'm going to walmart tonight!! ...hopefully anyway..and I'ma buy SWISPERS! and fruit snacks and glue and spray paint and stuff. YUP.

4. What four things do you need to do this weekend?
Okay, if I'm still up by tomorrow morning, I need to walk to the bank and set up a bank account, I need to watch a movie and prepare a speech concerning the sexual aspects of the movie, I need to finish my art project which is barely started, and I need to sign up for a shuttle transportation to the air port for spring break!!

5. Who are the last five people you talked to?
Are we talkin real life here? Hmm, well I just talked to my pappy on the phone, and I talked to my lil brother too!! *squeal* I haven't talked to him since Christmas! And I talked to Chelsea, of course, and her boyfriend, Mark, and before that..last night when I was in the lounge typing up my paper this boy came in that's in my art history class and asked me if I was typing my art history paper and said good luck and all that to me. I don't know his name, though. Oh well! That's it I think.

<< || >>

.oO Dig Into The Past Oo.
WEEE - February 12, 2005
- - August 01, 2004
Goodbye - April 22, 2004
- - March 12, 2004
The spiderman flies five fighters - March 05, 2004

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com