newoldprofilesurveycastrings200biolinksbookaimnotesimagehost
Wish I could make up my mind...
2003-03-08 @ 12:16 a.m.


I should have stayed away before when I said I would. I wish I had the willpower to do that.

I�m sorry if I ignore you, avoid you, act bitchy, or anything like that, cuz chances are I�ll probably be doing that a lot..and already have for that matter. I don�t even know that I want to stop, or care much anymore.

So now that I sound like a complete sad suck and one of those people that I hate (surprise, surprise), Goodbye (again).

<< || >>

.oO Dig Into The Past Oo.
WEEE - February 12, 2005
- - August 01, 2004
Goodbye - April 22, 2004
- - March 12, 2004
The spiderman flies five fighters - March 05, 2004

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com