newoldprofilesurveycastrings200biolinksbookaimnotesimagehost
Fuck me on the crunchy couch
2003-03-05 @ 5:09 p.m.


Nuther update!

Well last night Mark slept here again with Chelsea. He started snoring and I got all pissy, but Chelsea punched him so he woke up and she told him to clear his nose. That resulted in about two minutes of horrid sniffling/snorting/boogery noises, but no more snoring!! And he didn't for the rest of the night! This is really disturbing, but I kept hearing them kissing and doing whatever and I was just facing my wall, but it got me horny!! We won't go there...

I had a good dream too! I can't write it down tho cuz maybe someday the person who it's about will READ THIS and uhmm...yeah, that wouldn't be good, but I LOVE YOU! and it made me happy in the morning.

Then I got my two tests back that were from last Wednesday. They made me happy! Well the psychology one I don't think I really cared cuz it's like the fourth test, but for art history, it was my first one and I was really scared and thought I did really bad, but I got a B+ and that made my day. Now I have no desire to write the paper for that class that's due Friday, though!!

Whoa it's totally four hours later now! I just spent...uhmm three hours with my lovely future roommate, Jen! Haha I knocked on her door and dragged her to the Habitat for Humanity meeting, where I came up with WONDERFUL publicity ideas only to have the responsibilities forced onto myself. Blah. That's what sucks about coming up with ideas--you always hafta do them yourself. So now on top of everything else, I hafta be faithful to habitat!

Oh god, so we came back after the lil 20-min meeting and I told her she had to go sit in the lounge to test out this new furniture we got. I don't think I wrote about it, but they're like big puffy couches, and you go to sit down, and the thing feels like fuckin cardboard. It's a tease!! Horrible, really. So once we sit down, we're both really tired and end up talkin till now...and now it's all late and I didn't do any work on my paper! BAD ANDY! (aww I love you mumpa!) I haven't had a real conversation with someone in so long, my cheeks hurt from smiling. Like a million people were staring at us thru the doors, too. They'd all walk by and stop and stare and then leave. Or some would come in, ask us how we were, and then do a little dance and leave. Strange people you see out in the halls here!!

So that's all I guess for now...I hafta go work...uhmmmmies YUP! Happy Nikki! (sorta, anyway!)

<< || >>

.oO Dig Into The Past Oo.
WEEE - February 12, 2005
- - August 01, 2004
Goodbye - April 22, 2004
- - March 12, 2004
The spiderman flies five fighters - March 05, 2004

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com