newoldprofilesurveycastrings200biolinksbookaimnotesimagehost
And so this is Goodbye
2003-03-01 @ 4:08 p.m.


People need to stop fucking with my head...

and having said that, I'm just writing this to inform you guys that I think I'm gonna go away for awhile. Sorry for not telling you personally or whatever, but I can't deal, and so ..I run away.

You can email me or call me if you know my number or even write me letters?

I don't know how long this will be for, but I think it's the right thing to do. Matter of fact I think I should have done this years ago.

So I just wanted to write this to say bye to you all.

...goodbye.

<< || >>

.oO Dig Into The Past Oo.
WEEE - February 12, 2005
- - August 01, 2004
Goodbye - April 22, 2004
- - March 12, 2004
The spiderman flies five fighters - March 05, 2004

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com