newoldprofilesurveycastrings200biolinksbookaimnotesimagehost
Fucking a Giraffe
2003-02-26 @ 8:06 p.m.


Have you ever fucked a giraffe? I have...and let me tell you it wasamazing.

I always found giraffes attractive in a sexual sense. I never cared to concern myself much with their personality or level of intelligence. I wasn't interested in making good conversation with a giraffe...I just wanted to fuck a giraffe, simple as that.

So one day in the summer of '86 when I couldn't take the inner suffering and abstinence any longer, I took the advice of one of my good friends and went to see this guy Joe. Joe knew quite a few giraffes from around the way and promised to set me up with a 32 footer from northern Zimbabwe. As you probably can guess, I grew very excited with thoughts of the actual culmination of me fucking a giraffe. So I went to meet Jamonda.

Jamonda was beautiful. The most beautiful giraffe I had ever seen. I had to have her right away. We went to a tree in a far off location and I began my journey inside a giraffe.

After about an hour of sensual kissing and licking, Jamonda gave me head. It was very good head...the kind of head...well, the kind of head a giraffe would give. Soon after that, it was time.

I laid Jamonda up (giraffe's fuck standing up) and began to slowly dry hump her. Soon she whispered in my ear something in giraffe...that I knew meant.."put it inside". The moment had arrived.. the moment I had waited for ever since I was a 6 year old school boy watching National Geographic, on video, in my room, under my blanket. I maneuvered it in....

Boy let me tell you what a disappointment! I don't know, maybe it's just me or something but that giraffe's pussy was incredibly large. What the fuck...no one said anything about THAT.


Just got that in an email from tshirt hell. If you've never checked that place out, go now! RUN! The chickens are coming after you!! GO MY CHILD!!

<< || >>

.oO Dig Into The Past Oo.
WEEE - February 12, 2005
- - August 01, 2004
Goodbye - April 22, 2004
- - March 12, 2004
The spiderman flies five fighters - March 05, 2004

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com