newoldprofilesurveycastrings200biolinksbookaimnotesimagehost
Mark's a dirty ho-bag
2003-02-25 @ 11:50 a.m.


I'm back!! Haha real entry this time!

So here's the scoop on yesterday! ...Chelsea's fiance, Mark, started hittin on me. Cept it was like really bad. And he's a dick, but I can't tell her cuz then I'd hafta put up with her whiny bullshit and I don't think I can handle anymore of that! Plus in some twisted, sadistic way, I like knowing some secret about her life. Or however you wanna word that...

So then they were talkin on the phone last night, and he sent her one of those websites that you're sposta be lookin for waldo and then this big dude go BAHHH and boing. Well she FLIPPED out and started cryin...and was extremely pissed cuz uhh I guess it was a clown and clowns give her "night tremors"....yeah. Welcome to my world!!

Oh Mark is talking to me right now...flirting again haha but I'm fucking with him so maybe he'll get freaked out and leave me alone!! ..or maybe not. If it gets bad, I'll get my army of homefries to fuck with him! ..oh my brother would have a ball!

Oohhh now I forget what else happened. Haha I couldn't fall asleep until like 5 last night...that sucked!! And then I woke up lots of times and I was all smiley but I was FREEZING! I dunno why...ghosts or something. It's always really hot in here but yeah I was shivering in bed.

Oh and..what else? WHAT'S NEW IN YOUR LIFE!??! I wanna talk to my mom, yup. MUMPA!

Haha I already ran out of things to write...its 12 degrees here brrr.

For those of you who were wondering (if any)...I still don't know about the job.

BUT I WANNA GO TO AUSTRALIA next year or the year after! I think that would be amazing...mmm.

Okay eat your ice cream! I love you!! ;)

BYE!

<< || >>

.oO Dig Into The Past Oo.
WEEE - February 12, 2005
- - August 01, 2004
Goodbye - April 22, 2004
- - March 12, 2004
The spiderman flies five fighters - March 05, 2004

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com