newoldprofilesurveycastrings200biolinksbookaimnotesimagehost
Pop my Cherry!
2003-02-25 @ 3:25 a.m.


Oh I just realized I didn't write today, or did I? Now I forget!!

I'M TALKIN TO CHRISPY!! *masturbates* hahah he's back and didn't get raped and I LOVE YOU! *runs away*

Oh see now I'm all happy..I don't feel like writing..so most of you know all about what happened today anyway. For those of you who don't, I'll write tomorrow?

Haha you prolly don't wanna hear about my Chelsea problems anyway, so uhh Chris I love you and I'm gonna go now!!! ^^!!

<< || >>

.oO Dig Into The Past Oo.
WEEE - February 12, 2005
- - August 01, 2004
Goodbye - April 22, 2004
- - March 12, 2004
The spiderman flies five fighters - March 05, 2004

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com