newoldprofilesurveycastrings200biolinksbookaimnotesimagehost
I am Kinki, I am Dyke!
2003-02-27 @ 1:41 a.m.


Welcome back to my part of the world!! My part that occupies less than .000000000000000000001% of the space on the internet! But still, highly important AND interesting.

So here I go outlining my day for all you reader people!! Hold onto your trousers so they don't start flyin off! Or better yet...let go, let it all hang out!!

Well first I was woken up by Chelsea early this morning, approximately 5am. This usually happens every day that she has morning practice (Monday and Friday), however today I lacked the ability to fall back asleep, causing me to lay in bed writhing back and forth for thirty minutes trying desperately to get some passin out going on.

...Didn't happen. So I got up and thought I'd take a shower and whatnot. I did and it turns out, the bugs are back! I had to kill two this morning in the big shower. It was kinda funny cuz the bugs were above my head and I'm tryin to smush them with my flip-flop, which I refused to take off my foot. So it was interesting doing the high-kicks in the nude. One I actually missed, but I scared the fucker to go back into the vent! BOOYAH!

Then, of course I got dressed and all that shiznick. Decided to exercise (yeah, after the shower..shut up!) and studied a little bit. I went out to the other dining hall to get breakfast (ours doesn't serve any) at 7:15 right when it opened. I had scrambled eggs, these shredded potatoes (wannabe hash browns??) and french toast sticks with APPLE JUICE! I felt like a real winner, except on the walk over there, it was four degrees out and my boogers froze! They were crunc(h)y!!! *nachos reference, KRAMMY!*

Next comes more studying, then at 8:50 I went to class. First was psychology and I had a six-chapter exam. It wasn't that bad--I thought I did decent. She grades really tough though, so we'll see.

Then I had my sex class. I tried to make it appear as though I was working and paying attention although I was desperately trying to study for my art history exam. I even made a cheat-sheet! (which before you yell, I didn't end up using..I'm too much of a pussy!)

Art history comes and ...well lemme just explain something. There were 86 paintings/sculptures on the slide list for the test. We were required to know all of them. We needed to know Artist, Date, Title, Style, and Medium. In addition to that, we were required to answer specific questions on some of these works, such as "Why did the artist paint this work?", "What was the artist trying to portray by his use of unconvential subject matter and bright colors?", and just stuff like that. Then we were shown two sets of two slides each which we had to write a comparitive essay on. What I'm trying to say is we needed to know ALL the details on ALL the paintings cuz we didn't know which ones he was gonna pick! In all total there were only 12 artworks on the exam. I studied about 40 and got them down-pat. Half of the ones on the test weren't the ones I studied. Go figure, right??

So my point...I think I did pretty crappy, if even passed. I tend to forget what I answer on tests as soon as I hand them in, too, so I'm not one to rush to my books to see if I was correct or not. Oh well.

Aww then I came back to my lovely little dorm room! Ate and watched Port Charles, as usual. I got a little sleepy at this point so I laid in bed and skipped my studio art class (probably the one I enjoy the most!). I fell asleep at 1:30pm...did not wake up until 7pm...which conveniently is the time they stop serving dinner. SO I missed dinner!

My roommate was gone though :) And luckily has been since. I've been all energetic and cleaned and exercised again and did laundry and I dunno did all sorts of stuff! And that leads me to now where I will bid you farewell cuz I really don't wanna drag out my day anymore!!

*kinki, dyke bow* GOODNIGHT!!

<< || >>

.oO Dig Into The Past Oo.
WEEE - February 12, 2005
- - August 01, 2004
Goodbye - April 22, 2004
- - March 12, 2004
The spiderman flies five fighters - March 05, 2004

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com