newoldprofilesurveycastrings200biolinksbookaimnotesimagehost
No, Daddy, NO!
2003-02-22 @ 6:46 p.m.


Entry time.

I had some bad dreams last night! I dunno what caused them or anything, but yeah the two of them that I remember REALLY sucked. One was a bit incestuous and I really don't feel like writing about it in here, but yeah, it was bad.

The other one I'll write about though. Well my Uncle's birthday is the day after mine, so in the dream I was at my grandparent's old house and we were all talking, and someone was like "Oh man! John's (my uncle) birthday is tomorrow!!" So we were all "oh man!" and stuff like that. I didn't think about it at first, but then I realized if his birthday was tomorrow, that meant mine was today! I started to get all depressed cuz no one remembered, but neither did I!

So I went back to my house where I was livin with my mom and my brother. I decided not to say anything to them cuz I was just depressed about the whole thing. I thought maybe they had some kind of surprise planned for me. NOPE! I was sposta be going to school and so was Chris and my mom was gonna drive us both. Chris was bein a dick and not moving cuz he wanted to watch some football game on tv, but I was flipping out cuz I couldn't be late. Uhhh then so I lost it and told my mom to just leave, so we did and he ran after the car pissed that we left without him. And ...wow this makes no sense. Haha oh well...I went to school and then I came home and went to bed and cried cuz no one remembered my birthday. WHAT A SAD DREAM!! Haha actually it doesn't sound that sad at all. Oh well. This one came after the other so I guess I was already subconsciously sad? ..mmm

And other than that...I really don't have anything to write.

BE STRONG TEPH!! Cuz that's what us dykes are...mmhmm

To everyone else..keep playin with yourself!

<< || >>

.oO Dig Into The Past Oo.
WEEE - February 12, 2005
- - August 01, 2004
Goodbye - April 22, 2004
- - March 12, 2004
The spiderman flies five fighters - March 05, 2004

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com