newoldprofilesurveycastrings200biolinksbookaimnotesimagehost
Friday Five..EPISODE ONE!
2003-02-21 @ 7:37 p.m.


fridayfive

1. What is your most prized material possession?
My vibrating wrestler? It's hard to ask a teenager this I think. Haha I wanna say my backpack, but that sounds really sad, so ...MY MOM! (she's my ho)

2. What item, that you currently own, have you had the longest?
My lil brown and..brown stuffed bunny named Hoppy. One of those things I was given when I was first born. It's..kinda ugly, but oh well.

3. Are you a packrat?
Most definately. I keep everything because I always think that some day, usually in some freaky little craft project, I'll be able to recycle things.

4. Do you prefer a spic-and-span clean house? Or is some clutter necessary to avoid the appearance of a museum?
I like a lived-in look. I like when things are clean too, though. Just not have white walls and plastic covers on things and making it look like a sterile environment. But my room/house is never/will never be clean, so there ya go.

5. Do the rooms in your house have a theme? Or is it a mixture of knick-knacks here and there?
Themed rooms only happen on TLC! I love my knick-knacks. I think it's like the difference between looking at a complicated and highly detailed artwork from one of those pictures of a square painted on canvas. I dunno that probably didn't make any sense, but knick-knacks give people something to look at...or give me something to look at since no one ever comes into my room!!

<< || >>

.oO Dig Into The Past Oo.
WEEE - February 12, 2005
- - August 01, 2004
Goodbye - April 22, 2004
- - March 12, 2004
The spiderman flies five fighters - March 05, 2004

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com