newoldprofilesurveycastrings200biolinksbookaimnotesimagehost
Crazy, but it feels alright!
2003-02-20 @ 11:36 p.m.


Haha it's been an interesting night! This is just gonna be an entry of random things that I remember...YES!

My roommate doesn't know who Yanni is! She saw a commercial for a dreamdate with Yanni and asked me who it was and I just sorta laughed at her for five mins straight and then tried to answer, but laughed more. Then I told her I couldn't explain it, cuz EVERYBODY knows who Yanni is. She's just..hmm *insert word*

Danielson doesn't think I can handle Ozzfest. Because I'm not a bodybuilder? Oh, and Krammy thinks that moshing is evil! But..moshing! I don't like concerts much with seats. Like family values..I just kinda was there staring at all the people on the floor wishing I was one of them. And at Godsmack/Deftones there was a pit with like...20 ppl but yeah, I wanted to be in it. I think it has something to do with hiding from everyone. Like I'm hidden in a mass of people so I can let all my crazies out. Yeah, I like that.

Haha then there was this guy we fucked with online. Well Teph gave me his sn and I talked to him, but he considered me saying that I wanted to put him in a fortune cookie as a death threat so I got warned and blocked. Then I had a shitload of other people I knew msg him and fuck with him and he took them all so seriously!! Like people were actually on mini laptops outside his house with tanks of gasoline ready to blow him up. Mmhmm. Anyway, that kept me laughing for a long time. (btw, msg him on AIM: birddoggii)

Unclebob didn't make me cry today!! Which..for the past two days he has so yeah it's good to see him back to normal.

Chelsea had a crying fit today though. Lol she was all flippin a wiggit cuz she's upset that her coach isn't challenging her enough. And seriously I can't tell you how long she straight was crying for, but it was more than fifteen mins and like...jesus, get over it! Or maybe I just don't understand cuz I don't live her horrible life and have never been on a sport team.

For hating her mom though, she sure does talk to her a lot. At least two times a day that I'm aware of, plus they work together, plus she calls everytime she's upset. But..her mother is a horrible person. And she cries about that to me. Girls are stupid!

And that's a beautiful segue way into the teevee that we watch! Today we watched that followup thing on the Bachelor and Bachelorette and hmm...one of the couples is breaking up! *gasp* That's what happens when you fuckin start relationships on tv! Granted it's hard to fake everything, but you're definately a different person on the camera..and the whole idea is stupid. STUPID!

We also watched that "Who's Hot" show. Or is it "Are You Hot?" ...I don't remmeber. Anyway, most of the guys there are way too muscley for me. But some of them were ...mm *moan*...ya know.... yeah. The girls were hotter though. There was this one, was it Chantelle? Anyway, I wanted her. *SHH!* She uhmm..yeah, prolly a lot of guys were masturbating to her.

SO ANYWAY!! That show is incredibly stupid though. You hafta be like...super full of yourself to even go on the show to think that you're the hottest person in the world/country/whatever it was. Seriously? Do you have nothing better to do? They get all pissed when they get insulted by the judges, but darlins, when you go up there like an idiot, you will be. That one black girl...she walked like...I don't even know what, and then was a bitch. I hate girls who just ..."I KNOW I'M BEAUTIFUL!!" That pisses me off. Humble yourselves, people!! NOW!

Ohh, what else? My great gramma called. Of course this was in the middle of Chelsea's crying fit so I didn't get to talk to her. It was kinda cool that she called anyway though.

OH!! Haha well Chelsea (I'm gettin sick of typin her name..oh well) was goin thru my fridge today, and lookin around, and found my cheez whiz. And then she makes some comment about how she doesn't like cheez whiz. Then she takes my crackers and eats them with cheez whiz. And I'm sitting there like..if you don't like my food...DONT EAT IT!!...and if you do like it...STILL DONT EAT IT!! And people tell me to eat her food, but honestly, she doesn't have any. And when she does get food, it's all nasty stuff anyway that I don't like. So why can't I keep my own damn food? Goddamn this sucks. Can't wait till this year's over :)

Oh I did something good today!! I signed up for some scholarships! Just two so far, but saved a whole bunch of others to my favorites so I can check them out later. I had to write stuff for both, one was about my most embarrassing moment, one thing I would change about my life, and an idea for a new tv show. They judge on creativity which is cool cuz it's not all about leadership and that other crapola. The other one I had to write about a big success of mine and something I wanna get away from in life. I wanna get away from the homophobes..I wrote about that. And the other thing was that I got a 5 on the AP BC Calc exam. I know it's not like a huge success, but I didn't know what to write about and I assumed that everyone would be writing about graduating or something and..I don't know. I wrote about Mr. Bushey and how he was horrible and how I stayed afterschool until 7pm some nights to do MATH...haha that's sad. So, yeah. GO me! I started fillin out the FAFSA for next year, too. Dear god, I hope they give me more money!!

It's only midnight, but I'm actually tired. Mmm who knows maybe I'll go to sleep again early tonight!

<< || >>

.oO Dig Into The Past Oo.
WEEE - February 12, 2005
- - August 01, 2004
Goodbye - April 22, 2004
- - March 12, 2004
The spiderman flies five fighters - March 05, 2004

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com