newoldprofilesurveycastrings200biolinksbookaimnotesimagehost
A sentence a day keeps the readers away
2003-02-23 @ 2:10 p.m.


I have peroxide-flavored precum on my teeth. How cool am I?

DOh! I think I was doing something! I just..don't know what!

Sour grapes.

It's snowing...and th wind is going all crazy.

I got four hours of sleep last night.

I dreamt of my roommate sleeping.

I should really be working.

I miss my kitty.

I want the Alice soundtrack.

I hate Sundays.

My hands look fake.

It's bright outside.

I want a hug.

I want Chrispy to come back.

I'm in the mood to paint.

I'm listening to Downthesun.

I have no socks on.

My toenails are painted blue.

I'm really cold.

My mom is really cool.

I'm going to go now.

Byebye.

<< || >>

.oO Dig Into The Past Oo.
WEEE - February 12, 2005
- - August 01, 2004
Goodbye - April 22, 2004
- - March 12, 2004
The spiderman flies five fighters - March 05, 2004

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com