newoldprofilesurveycastrings200biolinksbookaimnotesimagehost
My cat has fake tits.
2003-02-19 @ 7:22 p.m.


fake tits fake tits FAKE FUCKIN TITS!!!

*ahem*

Today has been not so bad for a bad day! This morning was kinda funny cuz I put my makeup on before I got dressed and normally I wear the same crap every day, but TODAY I decided to all color coordinate and wear green eyeshadow and whatnot. Then of course I decided that the green thing looked stupid so I changed into something blue and just looked ridiculous. But that's none of your concern, so pshh!

Class was slow as usual and...uhmm. OH! I got my package today!! Which consisted of like just a few things from Netgrocer.com. That place is awesome. I always feel stupid carrying the box back to my dorm though. It's like "hello, I buy groceries online because I am incompetent and can't get my sorry as to a grocery store, thank you." Anyway, it had lots of nice goodies that I desperately tried to hide before Chelsea got home, but just as the box was almost empty, she walked in and did her little "OHHHh what'd you [we] get?!" Then that went on to her complaining that she never gets packages. Of course why the hell would you when you live five minutes from home?? So I had to leave stuff out to make it seem like I wasn't hiding the food...and that there were some things..which she will probably end up eating. SUPER!

I need a new backpack!! I've had the same one since 8th or 9th grade and...jesus it's been thru a hell of a lot. It's one of those LL Bean ones that EVERYONE has and I of course I have my precious shroom patches on it. Two of the zippers dont work and the lower half of it is DISGUSTING. The inside front pocket isn't too pleasant either. I have old condoms and tootsie rolls from high school in there. Unidentifiable objects. So if anyone wants to buy me another one :P it'll be greatly appreciated!!

My studio art class is causing me to think!! Well I guess art normally does such, but it kinda sucks because we're doing sculpture and I've never done any sculpture (unless you wanna consider ceramics that, but I'm not gonna). With this, you hafta decide your materials first and cant just start fucking around with random things cuz I actually hafta BUY things. Anyway, I'm going to abstract the top of an acorn. I've never looked at an acorn so hard in my life! They're really cool lookin though. The top is made of these shingle-like thingies that kinda remind me of insect wings. So I was thinking about getting thin wire and bending it and covering it in sheer fabric so...I have no idea. Gimme ideas!! Basically the only guidelines are to construct something that suggests the idea of my chosen object, which happens to be an acorn cap. Yes, yes *welcomes suggestions*

In other bright and happy news, I found a roommate!! I don't know if I've talked about her before..I guess I should add her to the cast list now!! Her name is Jen(n) and she lives down the hall from me. Ahh I feel like I've written this all before. Bear with me anyway!! She's in Habitat for Humanity with me so we get together to go to meetings. She's nice, as well as quiet. Hopefully a good change from my current situation. It was hard bringing up the idea to her without feeling like I was pressuring her into anything, but I did it...and am proud of myself! GO ME! Now we just have to figure out which dorm building we wanna live in! I'd go thru it, but no one from this school reads this (I HOPE!!) and no one else would have any clue what I'm talking about, so I..won't do that!!

I ate cauliflower and cheddar soup and now that's what my burps taste like. Just thought you should know ;)

That's all for now. I love..you all!! Y'all guys kick some major butt!!

<< || >>

.oO Dig Into The Past Oo.
WEEE - February 12, 2005
- - August 01, 2004
Goodbye - April 22, 2004
- - March 12, 2004
The spiderman flies five fighters - March 05, 2004

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com