newoldprofilesurveycastrings200biolinksbookaimnotesimagehost
I want Ozzfest!!
2003-02-18 @ 10:07 p.m.


AHHH!! I'm listening to Filter - I'm not the only one. I LOVE THIS SONG!! Haha I dunno why. Tell me why!! I always hafta sing along *sings*. MMHMM!!
What did you say girl?? I'm not the only one??
Aww poor Richie

oohhh I wanna go see Ozzfest! YES I DO YES I DO!! For those of you who don't know who's playing, here's a list:
Ozzy Osbourne will headline the trek and will be joined on the main stage by Korn, Marilyn Manson, Disturbed and Chevelle.
The second stage will include: Nothingface, Killswitch Engage, Finger Eleven, Unloco, Hotwire, Cradle Of Filth, Shadows Fall, TRUSTcompany, Grade 8, Twisted Method, and Memento.

Mmhmm, I'm on the streetteam for Memento too!! I have SAMPLERS!! Come to my dorm if you want some!! :P

Krammy said she'd die there...and well she can just go play with Conor (yeah, that's right...GO PLAY WITH CONOR!! >:O) *burp* Alex said he'd go with me!! I guess it's August 18th which...I'm not back in school yet then so WOOHOO! SXRXRR!!!

I just forgot what else I was gonna write. Ohhh I should go write my story! Specially since I have nothing else to say to you today! Mmhmm!

BYE BYE!

<< || >>

.oO Dig Into The Past Oo.
WEEE - February 12, 2005
- - August 01, 2004
Goodbye - April 22, 2004
- - March 12, 2004
The spiderman flies five fighters - March 05, 2004

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com