newoldprofilesurveycastrings200biolinksbookaimnotesimagehost
Roommates make me go GRRR!
2003-02-19 @ 11:39 p.m.


Hahah ohh I just wanted to let all you know that she's already eating my food. She got all excited and picked it up and said "oh these look good" and started eating them and...yeah well, I just got them today. I CAN'T WIN! But the thing is...she's still on her no-carb diet. I don't think fucking CRACKERS qualify as non-carby.

Oh, but I stood up to her BIG TIME. haha I was watchin tv and she walked in and changed the channel on me (I was watchin American Idol) and then Krammy informed me that Nate was gonna be on and since I hadn't seen it yet, I wanted to see it but she was squealin over the bachelorette so I asked her to change it for a second and she like flipped out and she's like okay but for just a second and lemme see if they'll be commercial and so *breath* ...I think that's it. I SAW NATE!! And this kid had these gray furry pants that I DEFINATELY..uhmm well I made pants out of the same fabric which seems really weird to me. Haha.

What else? I made tea!! I haven't drank tea in a long time, but it's green celestial seasonings and yay.

That's all!!

<< || >>

.oO Dig Into The Past Oo.
WEEE - February 12, 2005
- - August 01, 2004
Goodbye - April 22, 2004
- - March 12, 2004
The spiderman flies five fighters - March 05, 2004

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com