newoldprofilesurveycastrings200biolinksbookaimnotesimagehost
Dirty toilets!!
2003-02-20 @ 2:22 p.m.


Ohhh fuck me. I just typed an entry and clicked on a link and *poof* there it goes. Basically it was just talking about grammas with down syndrome screaming about hamsters. And the fact that I found mine and krammy's obituaries. And that I'm happy. And I forget what else.

Click this to make Shane happy. Why? I don't know.

Happy Birthday Kurt! Haha I must admit, I'm a poser. I really don't like Nirvana that much, but I was FORCED to like them...peer pressure, ya know? Oh well, Kurt and I spent some special time together while I sat in the halls when krammy made me kiss and hug him. NO LICKING! *angry face*

ORAL SEX!!!

Oh jesus, I went to the bathroom today to find a bloody mess on one of the toilets! Msg me if you want some picture action!! (cuz of course I had to take a picture...mmhmm) It was really disgusting though!

I don't know what else to write...I'ma go type out my obituary now...HAVE FUN!!

PS..

Rose Nylund
Which Golden Girl Are You?

<< || >>

.oO Dig Into The Past Oo.
WEEE - February 12, 2005
- - August 01, 2004
Goodbye - April 22, 2004
- - March 12, 2004
The spiderman flies five fighters - March 05, 2004

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com