newoldprofilesurveycastrings200biolinksbookaimnotesimagehost
Baby if I could, change the world
2003-02-16 @ 9:47 p.m.


HI! I'm all happy now. And it's a Sunday!! What are the chances of that happening? :)

Well..I'm talkin to Mandy's boyfriend, Mike. He sounds like a good boy!! Which is always good! I talked to him on Valentine's Day for the first time, and today he said I'm his new favorite person cuz I wanted him and Mandy to have phone sex!! woo! But yeah..I'm remembering back in the day...and remembering always gets me happy. Memories are so frakin cool!!

For all of you that care and have been keeping up, my brother made it to Florida! He's in central time now though which is kinda weird for me, but I can handle it!! I guess he got there last night. And he loaded AIM on Dru's computer so we can still talk sumtimes!! I forget if I had a little rant in here about this or not, but I yelled at him about the "I love you" thing and about how no one ever says it back to me, so...I STRAIGHTENED THAT BITCH OUT!!

Other than that, today was pretty uneventful.

Last night I was layin in bed desperately tryin to sleep at 6:30am and it wasn't workin and I started thinking about what would happen if I just up and disappeared. And no one knew where I went or something. Or if I got drunk/high and shot myself in the head. And haha this is stupid but the first thing that came to my mind why I shouldn't was cuz my mom already spent too much money on me tryin to go to college and stuff.

Baby if I could...chaaaaaange the world.

This morning my Daddy called. I think that was today anyway. No..it wasn't. Nevermind!!

I woke up at about 2pm though. Took a shower at 3 or whatnot, then just hung around until 4:15 when I went out to the food court to eat. Their pizza was actually good today, despite the fact that it was SUPER hot and burned the roof of my mouth. No worries though.

At five I had to go to the library to watch Double Indemnity which is some "film noire" ...black and white murder film. One of those really dramatic ones with attractive actors but horrible costumes and hair and makeup...and acting at that. People were all gettin shot and gasping and falling over like..."ooh my I was just shot...he-l-ppp *croak*"

KEEP YOUR PANTS ON!!!

That was 2 hours long anyway...and when I got back here I was faced by my lovely second mother (or would it be third?? I guess..my stepmom never really tried to be my mom though, thank goodness).

So other than that...nothing. I really have a hankering for a nice warm peanut butter cookie. YUM!!

GOODNIGHT!

<< || >>

.oO Dig Into The Past Oo.
WEEE - February 12, 2005
- - August 01, 2004
Goodbye - April 22, 2004
- - March 12, 2004
The spiderman flies five fighters - March 05, 2004

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com