newoldprofilesurveycastrings200biolinksbookaimnotesimagehost
Watch out for the naked barbie!!
2003-02-17 @ 6:58 p.m.


I think I'm cranky!! And there's a naked barbie up ^ there.

Last night SUCKED! I went to bed at 2am which is kinda normal or whatever, but I laid in bed until after 5am WIDE awake..just sitting there trying desperately to fall asleep. I didn't know what to do. I couldn't get up and do anything cuz Chelsea was sleeping and gahhh itwas horrible.

Then I had to wake up at 8am. :(

Blah blah blah..I went to class. In psychology, the test (if you remember) that I thought I did well on, hmm I got a B- ...which again isn't BAD, but when I keep thinkin I'm doin really good and then get that, it troubles me.

I got my first studio art project back today though. I got an A on that :D! Oh wait, lemme brag about this. "First of all I congratulate you on having the guts to discard your first drawing and try again. This is about 10000% better than the first one. Plus you learned some things about re-working, re-thinking and idea visually and some valuable lessons on contrast and its power to produce the illusion of space. I find this a fully satisfying successful work in every respect. Grade: A"

BOOOYAH!!

So that made me happy for a lil bit. I even hung the fucker (the drawing) up on the wall!

Then I attempted to make a buddy icon for COLD new CD release for points for the COLD Army. And you know what? I SUCK!! I made one, and it's alright, but it's 15K and it needs to be 7K. SO, if anyone out there knows how to make it smaller or has photoshop or anything, would you be so kind as to help a sistah out?? Thank you much!

So I don't really sound all that cranky (or do I?), but I still sorta feel like it, so maybe I'll...leave now.

WAIT!! For all of you wondering, NO I DIDNT GET BOMBARDED WITH THIRTY INCHES OF SNOW!! haha I think 12 people have asked me that already...so shhh we only got like..five, which is normal, and it stopped, so yeah!

Bye now.

<< || >>

.oO Dig Into The Past Oo.
WEEE - February 12, 2005
- - August 01, 2004
Goodbye - April 22, 2004
- - March 12, 2004
The spiderman flies five fighters - March 05, 2004

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com