newoldprofilesurveycastrings200biolinksbookaimnotesimagehost
Three Strange Dreams
2003-02-15 @ 4:19 p.m.


BIGGIE SMALLZ YO!!

I'ma write about my dreams before I forget...although I probably already did forget. I had like...a BUNCH that I remember so hold your horses.

One of the first..I was in my house with my mom and brother and it was a long, one-story house, but not the one we're in right now. As a matter of fact, I think we just moved into it. We thought we heard somebody in the house, so we were searching around. I was hiding behind some big guy (I dunno who) and holding his hand cuz we were both scared. Then in the last room we found this lil mexican dude. He was a little startled, but then started giggling. He explained to us that the previous owners never found him out, but he always stayed in the house cuz he was homeless. Then he said the spare bedroom had the best bed..and I got all heated cuz that was MY bed. And I didn't really like the thought of some homeless dude sleeping in my bed (PLEASE DONT CALL ME PREJUDICE OR ANYTHING!!). So...that was that dream.

The next I was at my Pappy's house. Everything was set up normal except for that to get upstairs, I had to climb on the coffee table and then step on something else and then climb thru a hole in the ceiling. I was sitting in the living room, I hugged Maureen (stepmom) goodnight and tried to go up the hole to go to bed, but I couldn't remember what else to step on. I was kinda embarrassed so I just got back down. My Dad was out with some of his friends. Next thing I know I hear the lawnmower goin crazy. He has one of those tractor mowers and he was flying on it through the front yard. He had drank too much and it was raining and he had Brendan (muh lil bro) in front of him on the tractor. They were swerving and slipping all over the place and almost hit some cars that were driving on the road. I flipped out and ran outside. From the porch I tried to call out to him, but he wouldn't listen. Then I jumped onto to lawn (which was kinda turned into a swamp by that point) and screamed as loud as I could. He got real close to me and I thought I was gonna get sucked up into the lawnmower so I was scared..but then I don't remember what happened.

Haha...next dream! I was in the hospital with Kelly (probably the only girl my brother actually loved). She was pregnant (as she was a few months ago) and ready to give birth. They had her in a chair of some sort and it was kinda weird, cuz Kelly was my sister instead of my brother. I still had the same mumpa, though. I was tryin to look in through the doorway from another room. There were a bunch of people around her. I went out to talk to my mom and she was like "are there people around her? did you see her?" And I told my mom she probably wouldn't want me to look. Then my mom was talking about how things are so mutilated when you're giving birth you can't tell what is what anyway. So I went back in with my mom and my mom started playing with Kelly's....labia... YEAH! And then mumpa said "Oh, it's just a doughnut" And I looked....and her vagina was a doughnut. And I'm laughing hysterically as I write this. That was all of the dream though...

And I THINK that's all of them.

<< || >>

.oO Dig Into The Past Oo.
WEEE - February 12, 2005
- - August 01, 2004
Goodbye - April 22, 2004
- - March 12, 2004
The spiderman flies five fighters - March 05, 2004

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com