newoldprofilesurveycastrings200biolinksbookaimnotesimagehost
My Semi-Happy V-Day Rant
2003-02-14 @ 11:02 p.m.


Okay...now's my chance. I'm not in that happy-go-lucky mood (or whatever you wanna call it) that I was earlier today. I'm not sad now, just not overly happy, that's all.

I just bought the tickets for my trip to Florida for spring break. WITH MY GRANDPARENTS!! My gramma told me she wanted to rent a convertible for a couple days...now how cool would that be? Ms. Goody-Goody gramma driving a convertible...haha I can't wait. But I'm gonna needta get out a lot cuz well...my grampa has a motor home down there. Granted it's a big fuckin motor home (since they sold a 4 bedroom house w/ a pool n junk to buy this VEEhickle), but stil...only has one bedroom and can kinda get cramped, ya know?

They also have a habit of going to bed at 7pm (seriously) and waking up before 5am (even more seriously). I like being the first one up..or at least not having people walk all over me while I'm sleepin. Or wakin up alone--I like that too. So..that's not gonna happen!

Oh..and get this...I'ma be without a COMPUTER for 10 days!!! That's jaw-dropping psychopathinality!! Oh that would be cool if that was a word. I'll survive though, don't worry about me! I might even get a tan *gasp*. ...NAHHHH

Now onto the Valentine's day stuff. Most of you that I talk to already know this cuz I thought it was hilarious, but here's a list of the things my wonderful roommate purchased for her loving boyfriend (and fiance): a pink stuffed puppy dog, three heart-shaped candles that are sposta be those lil candy thingies (whatever they're called), four metal tokens (2 for hugs, 2 for kisses), and a box of chocolates. She mentioned they were "hand-picked" chocolates..mmhmm like hand-picked berries...EXACTLY.

She also used my rightfully-stolen batch of gel pens to write lyrics to about 25-30 songs that remind her of her boyfriend. Now..excuse me, but WHAT THE FUCK!??! If I was him, I probably wouldn't even have the patience to read all the lyrics. Uhh he's heard the fucking country songs before. He knows what they say. STUPID STUPID STUPID!

She did this on looseleaf paper and tied it with string. I mentioned she should make a cover from carboard, so we cut up some of her old notebooks and I gave her paper to cover them with..and my glue stick..and my box cutter...and my hole puncher...and my soul...

She was real appreciative too! She put a hat on my head! And then called me cute! ...and a diva. Like I could ever be a diva...RIGHT!!!

So basically I wrote all of that to sympathize with her poor, poor boyfriend because I think she has some problems realizing that he's a male and probably will laugh hysterically the first time he's alone after he receives such hideous gifts. Or maybe I'm just being stupid. If there's any guys out there...what's your view..would you want that??? What's the perfect vday gift? Oh, nevermind...haha sex. Well she can't even give him that cuz of...the monthly thing!! SUCKERS!!! Are there any girls out there that would even like that??

I just don't think there should be a holiday dedicated to lovers because when you're in love, you shouldn't need a specific day to express your love. You should do that all the time. And what if you're not getting along on february 14th? Or what if you just don't feel like being romantic? You're like shoved into it. And forced to buy crappy gifts with red and pink hearts on them. I dunno..I don't agree with it.

BUT...it did give me mail, so I guess it can't be all bad?? :P

Ohhh and Gula and Adam called me today!! Both boys from Dallas...haha I actually talked to gula, but I don't think anything important was exchanged. And then I kinda had to hang up on Adam cuz I was on the phone with my gramma and I didn't even know who it was...and...haha I don't think I like it when people call that I don't know. So that's why you shouldn't put your phone number in your away message! IT'S EVIL!!

Okay...I'm sittin here..listenin to Cold..enjoyin my night alone...:) Leave me sum love...SOMEWHERE!!

Bye bye

<< || >>

.oO Dig Into The Past Oo.
WEEE - February 12, 2005
- - August 01, 2004
Goodbye - April 22, 2004
- - March 12, 2004
The spiderman flies five fighters - March 05, 2004

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com