newoldprofilesurveycastrings200biolinksbookaimnotesimagehost
Happy Valentine's Day!
2003-02-14 @ 1:52 p.m.


HAPPY VALENTINE'S DAY!!

WOW! I think I promised you guys a rant on Valentine's day, but I think actually I'm gonna skip out on that (for right now anyway). I do have some bad things to say about the holiday, BUT..I'm in a really really good mood so you're gonna hafta WAIT!!

I don't really know where this good mood came from, except for that I feel good about myself today. You know...you just have those days. Yesterday was NOT my day. As Krammy so kindly put it, I needed a blow job! Maybe I got one in my sleep...who knows. I did just read something that says that 95% of girls have orgasms in their sleep. You know...that's not really fair. I WANNA BE AWAKE!!!

:D

I got TWO valentine's today!! One from Suzy (my RA) and one from my Gramma. The Gramma one is homemade too--I see Michael's merchandise in there!! So that makes...four total! Gramma, Grampa, Pappy, and RA!!! That sounds really sad, but haha it made me happy anyway.

Oh and I got two more CDs today. Darwin's Waiting room and the Mudvayne one. WOOO. That was...three packages in ONE day cuz my gramma had to put her valentine in a package cuz it has like..fake flowers and stuff on it. SILLY GRAMMA!!

And and Chelsea like..woke me up this morning an hour before I had to get up (and also an hour before she had to LEAVE) to ask me if I would do her hair tonight. Haha I was a lil angry, but nothing major. Just...why did she hafta ask me at 8am??? She wants me to try to make her pretty...haha that's funny...like I can make anyone pretty. Ian's mom made me do her hair while I was in Arizona, too. That made me feel really weird cuz like...I don't know...do people think I can do hair?? I wear my hair the same way like every day. OH BUT IT'S BEAUTIFUL!!!

ha.

ha.

ha.

WOOO!! Anyways..happy valentine's day all and..and....

CHRISPY WILL YOU BE MY VALENTINE!??!?!

Haha muahs muahs muahs...BYE BYE!!

<< || >>

.oO Dig Into The Past Oo.
WEEE - February 12, 2005
- - August 01, 2004
Goodbye - April 22, 2004
- - March 12, 2004
The spiderman flies five fighters - March 05, 2004

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com