newoldprofilesurveycastrings200biolinksbookaimnotesimagehost
Chris went flutta-flutta-poof
2003-02-13 @ 10:52 a.m.


Aww well for all you faithful readers, bad stuff did in fact happen with my brother. He's alive, but he blew out his engine. Sad story, really since a new one will cost maybe $2500. And he's broke. He's in North Carolina now..stuck in some "bumfuckville" as he called it..staying in a cheap hotel.

So that's my sad news.

I do have good news too though!!

Amanda, who if you check my cast page (I'm pretty sure she's there??) was my bestest friend in the whole wide world...until I moved away. Haha I still feel like she's a really good friend, the only problem is that we never talk. BUT...for some strange reason I started to miss her last night, so I gave her ass an IM and WOOHOO!! We talked for a good time :)

Soooo..the GOOD news is, she said she's gonna come visit me over spring break!! Hers is feb28th - march 9th and and and she's willing to drive all the fuck out here just to see ME!! How cool is that?? Yes yes, I'm very excited. Hopefully she'll still like me..:/

Ohhh I had a dream about Brian last night!! Brian was my sexy sexy sexy manager back at Michaels. He actually wasn't that sexy, or interesting, or anything else, but I guess it's like having a teacher...just because they're a teacher, if they're even halfway nice looking, they just...yeah, shh, you know what I mean.

So in the dream he wasnt my manager, but some kid on a line somewhere. I think it was a video store? I was running around acting like an ass and he was wearing this hat that was good (cuz he looks cute in his beanies) and uhmm...yeah, then I kicked him. Haha I find that really funny. I kicked him in the face and then I woke up. Theres my erotic dream for ya!!

I have way too much energy for 11am. I just can't wait for lunch to open so I can EAT, DAMMIT!

Oh, and if anyone would like to clear this up in the gbook, please do: Are all chickens female?? I THINK I have it figured out that they're not. That hens are female chickens and roosters are male chickens, but I really thought that chickens were female, so yeah...just...hmm...thanks.

In other news, GOODBYE!!



PS - Click here for sum funny shizzoot! oohhh Bush *sigh* I think he looks sexy in some of them though ;)

<< || >>

.oO Dig Into The Past Oo.
WEEE - February 12, 2005
- - August 01, 2004
Goodbye - April 22, 2004
- - March 12, 2004
The spiderman flies five fighters - March 05, 2004

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com