newoldprofilesurveycastrings200biolinksbookaimnotesimagehost
Suuuure....it's MY fault...
2003-02-12 @ 12:55 p.m.


Ahhh Jesus I was happy!! Like super happy and giggly. I had a psychology test today and I was a lil worried about it, but I think I did well. Read a couple entries back though and who knows what that means..

Then I went to the post office and got surprises!! I got a Valentine from my pappy which was kinda funny, but cool cuz it had $20 inside. :) And I got the Undertow CD which is nummy AND I got my pictures back!! They're of Christmas Eve and New Years Eve. I'm scanning some right after I finish the entry, so tell me if you wanna see.

Then I go to lunch and there's chicken and cheese quesadillas! Mind you the chicken is the really nasty dark, who-knows-what-it-is-meat, but they're still yum. And they had waffle fries too! Healthy meal.

But then I come here and try to help my gramma online and she's all bitchy to me. Denies the fact that she's bitchy too. So I keep asking her..then she says she's mad cuz I never call her and never even respond to her emails. There has never been an email of hers that I haven't responded to. In great length too. So I don't know where she gets that.

And about calling? I had a dream about this last night, but with my great gramma. Everytime I talk my great gramma she yells that I never call and she's all alone and how hard that is and everything, so in the dream I basically said "fuck you" to her and yelled because I'm all alone here too and I don't even have friends like she does. But still, I'm in the wrong. So that kinda came back at me while talkin to my gramma and I just got all mad and don't even know what to say to her. I don't think she's called here once since I've been here. Why am I always responsible?

Ohhhh well. I just looked at the pictures and got a lil happy again, so I'ma scan them before I hafta leave for my next class! Let's hope I survive the two LONG hours of sitting there!! BYE BYE

<< || >>

.oO Dig Into The Past Oo.
WEEE - February 12, 2005
- - August 01, 2004
Goodbye - April 22, 2004
- - March 12, 2004
The spiderman flies five fighters - March 05, 2004

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com