newoldprofilesurveycastrings200biolinksbookaimnotesimagehost
Lemme trust you
2003-02-12 @ 2:34 a.m.


I should be in bed, yes, but I'm not. Instead I have my away message up and am pretending to study for my psychology exam. Is that happening? No. And it really bothers me too. I want to concentrate--I just can't.

I'm addicted to this Nag Champa too. For those of you who don't know, it's incense. We're not allowed to burn it in the dorms, but I've found myself to be doing it every day since I made the genius unpeeled orange incense holder. I guess I should probably ask if it bothers Chelsea, but I'm not really like that. I'll be super nice when approached, but won't go out of my way to be nice.

Which brings me to the dog show. You know what? I really don't feel like complaining about her in here right now. All I have to say is we watched that dog show today, and she was REALLY fucking annoying. I didn't know dogs were that exciting? Oh well.

I'm starting to lose trust with a lot of people (I think). That sounds like something that I should definately know, but I'm always torn between trusting a person and not. Like my brother--I know he lies about a hell of a lot of things and gets away with it too, but for some reason I just feel like I should trust him anyway. Things like that have been happening a lot. Maybe because I can't be trusted? I feel like I trust people too easily though. I dunno, but please, whoever you are, if you talk to me, don't lie. That should go unsaid, right? Another "oh well."

I think I was gonna write about how windy it is, but...I'll just say it's really windy. Gusts of 50mph again. Window's shakin. Wind is awesome.

On that note, goodnight.

<< || >>

.oO Dig Into The Past Oo.
WEEE - February 12, 2005
- - August 01, 2004
Goodbye - April 22, 2004
- - March 12, 2004
The spiderman flies five fighters - March 05, 2004

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com