newoldprofilesurveycastrings200biolinksbookaimnotesimagehost
Crazy busy agenda
2003-02-05 @ 7:34 p.m.


Today was a BUSY day. Oh my.

First I had my classes. Psychology of Learning: 9am-9:50, 20th Century Sex: 10-10:50, 20th Century Art History: 11-11:50. Those all were okay. My sex speech was today. It went fine...I actually said penis in front of the class without giggling! I didn't even notice it until I sat down either...like "wow..i just said penis in front of a large group of people." Cuz yeah, I am immature.

After that I came home to Schultz to get a lovely lunch!! They had bagel pizza and mexican bar today so I had my refried beans n nachos and PIZZA. I know it's super healthy...but what can ya say?

Then Port Charles!! I've missed the past like..five episodes of that and I still feel like I know exactly what's going on. I don't know if that's a good thing or not, but every time it ends, I can't wait to watch it again. It's so stupid too--says a lot about me!!

Then I had studio art class 1:30-3:20. I left at 2:20 though because...I dunno I didn't wanna be there. And I doubt the teacher noticed me missing. I'm just a me!!!

I came back here and at 3:45pm or something I left to go to my interview thing. It went pretty well I think. Except for the fact that it wasn't an interview at all. They had a door and I opened it, and I don't think I was supposed to. I think I was sposta knock, but how was I to know? So this girl was like "CAN I HELP YOU?" but not loud cuz they were watching Roots. We talked basically about what I'd hafta do there...supervising people.

One thing that bothered me about the place was that almost EVERYONE there is a volunteer..and I'd be like the only paid employee. That would make me feel kinda strange. And there's a 17 year old in the program...and I'm 18..and most of them were sent to Friends of Youth by the court..which means they're DELINQUENTS so what if I get beat up?!?! Haha I'm all...hmm stupid. But oh well I still wanna work there.

I got home by 4:30 (it's about a 15 min walk to the place...not too bad) and got dinner! Tater tots and manicotti!! Another extremely healthy meal.

THEN I had a habitat for humanity meeting and I was there till 7pm and then I came back and...talked to the girl, Jen, that I go to meetings with.

She lives on this hall, and she's nice, but kinda unsocial like me. She keeps bringing up that she doesn't have a roomate for next year though and I dunno if that's like a hint to me or not (cuz she knows I don't like Chelsea) and..so I dunno I feel bad every time she brings it up! I think I should be saying "Oh, do you wanna room together????" but then..she's I DUNNO!!! Maybe I should just ask her. SUGGESTIONS PLEASE :)

I think that's it. YUP! Now I have applications and child abuse things to fill out :/ TOO MUCH WORK.

Goodnight respectable terdburglers!!

<< || >>

.oO Dig Into The Past Oo.
WEEE - February 12, 2005
- - August 01, 2004
Goodbye - April 22, 2004
- - March 12, 2004
The spiderman flies five fighters - March 05, 2004

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com