newoldprofilesurveycastrings200biolinksbookaimnotesimagehost
Dream of a psycho killer!
2003-02-06 @ 2:27 p.m.


I hafta write about my dream before I forget. Uhmmm well first off, I only remember it cuz I kinda slept thru class and didn't get up until 2pm today..and yeah. I missed lunch, which happened to be chicken nuggets, which is perhaps the BEST FUCKIN LUNCH THEY OFFER!!! So anyway, I'll just tell what I DO remember.

This big, but kinda doofy guy was chasing me. I don't remember why, but I think he wanted me dead. I ran to the end of the hall, opened up the outside door so he'd hear it, and then hid under the stairs. He ran outside chasing after me. Then I bolted back up the stairs and into the girls bathroom, but he saw me inside so he ran back in.

In the bathroom, I saw Suzy, my RA, getting ready to take a shower. She had a towel around her, and asked me what was wrong and I told her this psychopath was chasing me. Then I hid in the shower next to her and pulled the curtain.

The big guy came into the girls bathroom and he was yellin sumpin..prolly for me to come out, but I DIDN'T!! I was sorta peeking out thru the curtain and there's a mirror there and I saw his reflection in the mirror. Suzy came out (naked) and started talking to him. "She's not in here" or something..

He got real mad at that and took a metal pipe he found somewhere and started smashing things. He broke the sinks and stuff and I got scared, so I stepped out of the shower.

Then summen weird happened. He handed over the pipe and told me to hurt him. I was real confused, but then I realized he was a schizophrenic!! (I dunno why, but I'm proud of myself for recognizing a schizophrenic in my dream..hmm)

I told him I wouldn't, but he kept apologizing for ruining my life and such.

Then, cuz my dreams are crazy with the transitional scenes, we ended up in a field. There were all diff people there though. Some from high school, some from college, some I didn't know. We were all sitting in a circle and some people were drinking.

I was with Suzy and she hugged me from behind or summen and we fell over. Then she started talking about how someday I'd find a boyfriend, but for now, "You're right for you." (I really didn't know how else to put it)

She then told me that she liked everyone on the hall, but she LOVED me..cuz I'm cool or someshit. Haha then it was funny cuz Krammy was drunk, and she like tackled Kenny and then just..didn't move. And then Nate (american idol nate!!) went over and was doing...ahh I can't remember.

But Nate and a bunch of "cool" boys from my high school were all gathered in this big pile-up and they were being silly. I had a camera so I was sticking it in the air and pretending to take pictures, but I was just enjoying the flash.

And then..I woked up! Ohhh...so where are the dream analyzers here?? *calls up Freud* Oh, he'd have a blast!! Haha so yeah, I'ma go now...mmm PEACE

<< || >>

.oO Dig Into The Past Oo.
WEEE - February 12, 2005
- - August 01, 2004
Goodbye - April 22, 2004
- - March 12, 2004
The spiderman flies five fighters - March 05, 2004

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com