newoldprofilesurveycastrings200biolinksbookaimnotesimagehost
Bang it one more time, bitch
2003-02-02 @ 9:00 p.m.


I think sexygramma is officially dead. I should put a notice up, shouldn't I?

NAHHHHH!!!

I asked Chelsea to bring the mayo (MY mayo) back from her house since she took it there over Christmas break. She was asked about two hours before she came back this weekend. Is it here? NO!

And the portable phone..yeah, that's still "charging" up from Christmas break too. That I don't mind so much because it isn't mine, but I have like ten packets of tuna that I can't eat because she has my mayonaise hostage. Damnit.

Oh, some more greatness. She turned on the teevee as soon as she walked in (like usual), but today, she was trying to watch tbs superstation or someshit. Of course, the sound doesn't come in sometimes on that station. It's the station, not her tv. But she still feels the need to bang on it repeatedly for five minutes straight. Then she sits down, stands up, and bangs on it for another five minutes.

I had my headphones on so I didn't know why she was banging, but at this point I asked her why. She said because the sound won't come in.

"Go watch it in the lounge."

"But there's always people in the lounge."

"Go check."

(no people in the lounge)

"If anyone calls, I'm in the lounge."

(five mins later)

"It doesn't work in there either."

(more banging)

Haha...do you...understand?? *shakes head violently*

Anyways, so what else is new? I had to read this 40-pg essay that Freud wrote. Sexual Aberrations I think it's called. In my sex class, we're assigned one of the sections and the next day we have to give a speech on that section to the class. I looked ahead a little, and my section is on infantile sexualy specifically regarding:

1) The instinct for knowledge

2) The Riddle of the Sphinx

3) Castration Complex and Penis Envy

4) Theories of Birth

5) Sadistic View of Sexual Intercourse

6) Typical Failure of Infantile Sexual Researches.

Okay..for those of you who know anything about me, can you see me talking about any of these things with a straight face? It's going to be ridiculously difficult. At least I don't have to do the "licking excrement" section!!

Hmm...so this speech of mine is Wednesday, so look forward to some interesting recap of it!!

I have thirty paintings to study now. I need to know the artist, date, title, media, and then we have these compare and contrast questions where we hafta do that..which requires us to know a shitload of details about the paintings as well. This is seeming nearly impossible for me. Maybe...if I was really interested, but..jesus christ. I'm complaining.

Goodbye.

<< || >>

.oO Dig Into The Past Oo.
WEEE - February 12, 2005
- - August 01, 2004
Goodbye - April 22, 2004
- - March 12, 2004
The spiderman flies five fighters - March 05, 2004

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com