newoldprofilesurveycastrings200biolinksbookaimnotesimagehost
Killer Bugs!
2003-02-02 @ 2:09 p.m.


I've only been up an hour and already I have something to write about...BUGS!!

Some of you may remember, my first semester here at school, I was usually complaining about these bugs in the showers. They're tiny brown-black moth-like creatures. They fly around the showers too. Normally bugs in the shower don't please me, but they don't really bother me either. These fuckers fly onto you and...when you're enclosed in that teeny lil shower cubicle, it's...ROUGH!! Especially since there were usually about 5 live ones and 5 dead ones per shower!

So anyway, after Christmas break, they disappeared! The walls were all cleaned of the smushed buggies and no live ones were flying around and it was WONDERFUL. Today, I step in the shower, and this little fucker is just sitting there on the wall like his shit don't stink.

I flipped out...internally of course. This girl here told me how she always took off her flip-flops before she went in the shower, stood on one foot, and beat all the living bugs with her shoe before she got in.

So I decided to do the same, only not taking my shoe off. I did like a super high kick and smushed the thing, and it stuck to my flipflop!! Haha at least I didn't have to look at the ugly sonuvabitch!

So...that's my bug troubles. I'm scared that they might come back. Just do your duty and kill the bugs!!!

Amen.

<< || >>

.oO Dig Into The Past Oo.
WEEE - February 12, 2005
- - August 01, 2004
Goodbye - April 22, 2004
- - March 12, 2004
The spiderman flies five fighters - March 05, 2004

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com