newoldprofilesurveycastrings200biolinksbookaimnotesimagehost
Nice, nice, cool breezes!
2003-02-03 @ 11:02 p.m.


Oh HI fellow diaryreaders! I think I have lots of news to report today--it's been a long one!!

First off I'd like to respond to Krammy's excitement about the weather. I think we have a heat wave or something! It's freakin 46 degrees out right now! It was 41 earlier, so it's gettin warmer!! I didn't realize that it was that warm when I was outside this morning, but when I was cleaning my room (more on that later!) I opened the window all wide and kept my door open (*gasp* that never happens) and got this awesome cross breeze going on!!

The wind...the wind makes me feel REALLY good. I dunno why. It's like I get sexual satisfaction from it. But it hasta be a cool breeze. No warm or hot things in the summer and no anarctic cold winds that make yer ears die either!

So I guess now I'll talk about my room-cleaning escapade? Well I got my box today (FINALLY!) haha and I brought it back and it kinda cluttered the room (even moreso than it was) so I decided to clean. Turned NIN up, opened the door, and started to pick up!! Now my side of the room looks amazing..and Chelsea's side...well...when she walked in, she accused me of cleaning to make her look bad. RIGHT! Those were my exact intentions. :)

I had all my classes today. I took a psychology test last week and thought I did really good on it, but only got an 83. I know that's not BAD, but I thought I did really well, so that blew some of my...chickens.

I had a quiz today in art history, too. I was petrified about this one cuz I have never had any kinda anything of this sort where I had to memorize (30) paintings and all their itsy bitsy details about them. Nevertheless, besides mistaking one of Cezanne's paintings for van Gogh's, I think I did pretty well. But because of the previous paragraph, we'll see.

I think part of the reason I'm happy now is cuz I had some alone time today. Chelsea went to the library for two hours and I got to roll around in my lonesome (this is when I cleaned). I also called my Mumpa and Christopher and had a lovely chat with them!! Except for that my mom kept sneezing and blowing her nose for about the same amount of time that she spent listening/talking.

Sneezing annoys me. I think it's a pet peeve. Not normal sneezing (I'm not THAT weird! :P ), but like when people are CONSTANTLY sneezing (i.e. my brother), that like really ticks me off. I know they cant usually control it, but it still bothers me.

OH! I started over on my art project. I spent three and a half hours on it today, and I think it looks HOT! Haha that's one thing I'm always excited about--my art. And I don't care if anyone else in the world likes it or not (well besides maybe my teacher?) but if it makes me happy, then...ohhh I love it.

Haha Jello just reminded me of something. I usta be afraid of vacuums! I dunno why I feel the need to tell everyone, but like when I was lil, my mom made me vacuum and one time I was vacuuming up my brother's room and of course it wasn't clean and I sucked up a sock. I started screamin and cryin cuz I felt bad that I failed at vacuuming and cuz it was making that horrible shheoelivvepbbbb noise! I was traumatized by the vacuum from that point on. And the worst part is that my mom didn't understand the whole situation and would still force me to do it.

Hmmm...anything else? I don't believe so! This seems long enough already.

Feel better Teph cuz...old people mean well, but usually make things worse. YUP! :X

Goodnight for now!!

WWWWWWAAAAAAAAAAAAIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIITTTTTTTTT!!!!

I hafta end with some quotes from the Freud crap I'm reading :P

1)"It is well known that unscrupulous nurses put crying children to sleep by stroking their genitals." (46)

2) "No one who has seen a baby sinking back satiated from the breast and falling asleep with flushed cheeks and a blissful smile can escape the reflection that this picture persists as a prototype of the expression of sexual satisfaction in later life." (48)

Happy reading!

<< || >>

.oO Dig Into The Past Oo.
WEEE - February 12, 2005
- - August 01, 2004
Goodbye - April 22, 2004
- - March 12, 2004
The spiderman flies five fighters - March 05, 2004

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com