newoldprofilesurveycastrings200biolinksbookaimnotesimagehost
Boringness..don't read if you're tired!
2003-01-23 @ 1:12 a.m.


I figure I should write, although I have no idea about what yet.

I did some things today. I had four classes, which sucked quite a bit of time out of my day, then got back at 3:30 and uhmm took a nap I think.

At 5:30 I went over to this girl, Jenn's, room. I guess you could say we're friends. She's a loner, I'm a loner, we both don't like to eat alone, so we've eaten together a few times. Tonight was the first time I've eaten with anyone (in the dining hall) in a LONG time. Probably some time back in November, or maybe even before that.

So afterwards we went to a Habitat for Humanity meeting since I'm such...a good..person? Yeah, there's like no one there, but oh well. We talked about a semiformal that's gonna happen next Saturday. I haven't been to a dance since 7th grade...I wouldn't know what to do with myself. Well I think if I go, I can just help out or something. I told Chelsea I had nothing to wear and that I wouldn't even know WHAT to wear to a semiformal and so she started pulling all of her hooker dresses out of the closet. *shrug* maybe I'll go...for HABITAT

I go back tomorrow night to make posters, fliers, banners, and whatnot for the dance. Then on Wednesday I sit at a table for an hour and a half to sell tickets. Last time I sold something for habitat, I sat there for an hour and a half and ONE person bought something. And you know how much it cost? TWENTY-FIVE CENTS! I hope it's nothing like that again....

So after the meeting I came back and Chelsea had gone out with her friend shopping and to a basketball game I think. Fine.

I got online, but tried to make good use of the quiet I had available and started reading. This was relatively boring. I'm bored now..it's quiet too...I should go read.

College involves too much reading!!

I also made quite a sad realization that I don't do too well with conversations online anymore. I used to have a bunch and...everythng was fine. Now I just run out of things to say and have become kinda boring. Oh well...so is life...I guess?

This entry is REALLY pathetic..and I apologize, so I shall leave you now.

Oh wait...I drew a picture...it's a spiral..go me!

Goodnight now

-Nikki

<< || >>

.oO Dig Into The Past Oo.
WEEE - February 12, 2005
- - August 01, 2004
Goodbye - April 22, 2004
- - March 12, 2004
The spiderman flies five fighters - March 05, 2004

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com