newoldprofilesurveycastrings200biolinksbookaimnotesimagehost
Urine Makes Me Feel More Attractive
2003-01-23 @ 11:54 a.m.


HI EVERYBODY!!!

I think it's highly necessary for me to tell you EVERYTHING I've done today so far and since it's only noon, that shouldn't be long, right?

Hmm..we'll see!!

I was in a sucky mood last night, as you could probably tell from my entry. I put up this dumbass away message and then realized that was stupid, so I just turned off my computer (for the first time in like more than a week!!).

YUP...I read and read and read until 3am!! La la la, oh well?

I was told that my uhmms and cuzs are annoying *sobs* BUT I think maybe I am just an annoying person. Deep down! So this fits my personality!! Oh well

This morning I got up and went to Psychology Lab. We got to meet our rats today!! Lemme just say first, I HATE albino animals. I think they are the most disgusting and unattractive things with those beady red eyes...YUCK! But that's all they had to pick from, so I met my lab partners (Drew and Maria if they ever come up again) and we went and picked out a rat.

It snuggled with us. It peed on me. OH I LOVED IT!! Haha actually it was kinda cool. The damn thing reminded me SOOO much of Stevie Wonder! I mean, if you could look past the fact that it was white and as big as my palm..and a rat, you'd see it too!!

I wanna name it stevie cuz of that, but since it's a female and I'm gonna try to fool my lab partners into thinking I'm at least semi-normal, I'll try to think of a female name tonight for it. Lily or something...

We played with the rat for an hour, then I decided I wanted to go back to my room.

When I got here I said "Hi" to Chelsea, but got no response. She was changing into an array of different clothes. As a matter of fact, she didn't talk to me for like a whole half hour. I thought maybe I did something bad, but then said something stupid to me and I realized she probably just didn't hear me say hi and decided to be quiet. She then left, so hurray!

I slept for a bit and listened to Sevendust and thought about that guy on my wall..

Then at 11:30 I went down to get lunch. Mexican bar today!! God how I do love the mexican bar!! I got refried beans *yum* and cheese and *yum* yeah it was good. It's usually not that warm though, so I put it in the microwave for a minute. Take it out...eat it...about halfway through I realize that there's a hole burned in the bottom of the plastic "to go" container where the plastic melted. Normally I'd be all "Well maybe I shouldn't eat this, cuz if I do, I'll get cancer" but today it was more like "Fuck it--I really like refried beans." And so I ate them!!

I checked out Uncle Bob and decided to write an entry.

NOW...that you know about my day so far...congratulations. Congratulations for existing!! Long live the powerpuff.

Professor X

I love this song...what's it called? *sings* Sevendust...mmm yup yup yup YUP! I could be the one who would die to feel you breathe. *sigh* SO GODDAMN PRETTY!!!

Okay, yup, I'm leavin now...have a good day everybody!!

<< || >>

.oO Dig Into The Past Oo.
WEEE - February 12, 2005
- - August 01, 2004
Goodbye - April 22, 2004
- - March 12, 2004
The spiderman flies five fighters - March 05, 2004

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com