newoldprofilesurveycastrings200biolinksbookaimnotesimagehost
We will fight the heathens
2003-01-24 @ 8:28 p.m.


HOWDY Y'ALL BEANPARTS!!

I am...soooo happy. I have no idea why! Except maybe freedom from my roomate, and hours of loud, happy music. Well it's not all happy, but it does the trick for me. What I call my energy music. I actually hadta put up an away message so I could savor the deliciousness of "Around the Fur." GOD I love that song!!

For those of you who don't check my profile, I've added two new favorites maybe you wanna check out?? Or maybe not.

Today was another normal day, except for the fact that it's Friday and that's amazing!!

I talked to Crobbin last night. That was highly erotic!! Haha I told him that I had heard mom and Tyke having sex over break, but he didn't believe me!! Then we exchanged experiences of walking in on her and Rick (her last boyfriend) and he turned it around on me! He's all sayin "Let it be cuz people are gonna walk in on you someday too!" That led into an interesting conversation...mmhmm!!

Haha then he asked how the vampire was, implying Ian, and when I asked why he called him a vampire, he said my away message said it two nights ago. Considering that I haven't talked to Ian in...uhmm a long time, I had no idea what he was talking about. But thinking about it today, it was about PORT CHARLES!! Soap operas already getting me into trouble!! See Ian on the show is a vampire and..yeah that's it.

SO! What's new with you?

Oh shit..I forgot this wasn't an email. Hmm..!

Oh I had the wonderful opportunity of falling out of my bed today. Now...let me get out the ruler...or chopstick...my bed is FOUR chopsticks from the ground!! Considering that a chopstick is approximately nine inches (OH BABY), that makes my bed approximately 36 inches from the ground!! This happens to be three feet. Rolling off of a bed three feet down onto your hip is NOT fun. But maybe next time I'll just stay in bed!

I sit..in my desolate room...no lights, no music, just ME AND MY DILDO!!

CHELSEA'S GONE!! *does happy dance* Haha it was really funny, she had her headphones on today and was listening to her ONE single CD..as perhaps I've mentioned before. The only reason I knew this was because she was singing along in her horribly out of tune voice to these songs I know so well. Now I give her this at least: everyone sounds horribly out of tune when they sing with headphones on. Just please..PLEASE stay away from the high notes!!! haha *crack* Then she starts singin that song...uhmm I think she said it was by 112, but I dunno..it's like "we can do it in the shower, both of our bodies drippin wet, on the kitchen floor..la da [I have no idea] da da yeah, we can do it anywhere" Yeah, THAT song was precious!!

Oh and more exciting news, my little brother and sister sent me a thank you card! This means that Maureen (my evil stepmom...I'll add her to the cast page) did something nice!! It kinda makes me wonder if she like completely hated sending me that or if she is perhaps turning over a new leaf? I doubt it. BUT...there's always wishful thinking.

OH NO!! Spiders is skipping. That TOTALLY ruins the feeling of this song!! *masturbates*

Oh, thanks, oh, yup, OH!

:) I'm gonna go now...while I'm ahead..or wherever the hell I am right now! Wherever it is, Chelsea's not here!

BYE BYE!!

(cheer up Steph *hugs* )

<< || >>

.oO Dig Into The Past Oo.
WEEE - February 12, 2005
- - August 01, 2004
Goodbye - April 22, 2004
- - March 12, 2004
The spiderman flies five fighters - March 05, 2004

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com