newoldprofilesurveycastrings200biolinksbookaimnotesimagehost
Complimentary Mint
2003-01-21 @ 6:26 p.m.


I miss ChRis...:( It hasn't even been that long, but it feels like it!!

Ohhh *teenybopper*

I just spent FOREVER messing with the html on this damn diary...and probably the only thing you'll notice is that the thing up top is bouncin back and forth.

OH WELL!!...lots of things are different!!

Haha today, I was listening to music on my computer and my roomate was typing all the way across the room and I couldn't hear my music over her typing. And then she turned the tv on..cuz she can't exist without the fuckin teevee!! DAMNIT!! Who watches tv ALL the time? I've never heard of this! It's disgusting!!

What else? I had no classes today...

I got a watermelon candle though. It smells muy yummy. Now I just hafta wait like four months until I can burn the damn thing. It'll torture me until then!!

Let's see...I really don't feel like reading much. Writing I mean... I can't concentrate cuz fuckin Seinfeld is on. I'm growing to hate the tv...or the fact that I can't walk out of this room and I'm forced to watch it. It's terrible!

Anyway, goodnight and I hope you enjoy the new crap here.

<< || >>

.oO Dig Into The Past Oo.
WEEE - February 12, 2005
- - August 01, 2004
Goodbye - April 22, 2004
- - March 12, 2004
The spiderman flies five fighters - March 05, 2004

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com