newoldprofilesurveycastrings200biolinksbookaimnotesimagehost
The roof, the roof, the roof is on fire
2003-01-19 @ 9:21 p.m.


Hmm...what to write today?

It was a pretty lazy day for me. I did get some homework done though! I read..."The Handmaid's Tale." It kinda reminds me of "The Giver"...not quite sure why yet!! Actually it's the baby part. I'm betting 100% of you have never read the book before though, so I'll shut up now.

Oh Jesus..we just had a fire drill. It's like zero degrees here and uhmm...well no, it wasn't a fire drill. SOMEONE BURNED THEIR EASY MAC!!! Like...how do you do that? He said it was cooking and caught on fire.. Now shh on this, but I've burned incense in my room, various people have smoked in here, and neither one has set off the fire alarm. So why the hell would easy mac under water inside of a microwave set it off? And even moreso, how can you ....HOW DOES THAT HAPPEN!?

I had a bad dinner today again!! :( It was pizza...damn pizza!! Not even remotely good for you!! I think I woulda rather eaten a really bad vegetable. Or a good one..mm green beans with garlic *droolz*

Anyway, it was Sbarro's pizza...but it was like fake sicilian or something...and it was burnt!!And they put that weird cheese on there...and yuck it's so disgusting!! I did get my orange mango guava juice tho which is really yummy! :)

What else? I did other things...nothing I bet you care to hear about though...so uhmmm goodbye?

Yeah, that sounds nice..

<< || >>

.oO Dig Into The Past Oo.
WEEE - February 12, 2005
- - August 01, 2004
Goodbye - April 22, 2004
- - March 12, 2004
The spiderman flies five fighters - March 05, 2004

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com