newoldprofilesurveycastrings200biolinksbookaimnotesimagehost
I'm not just someone else's look-alike!
2003-01-18 @ 7:49 p.m.


I totally forgot why I wrote the last entry..

it was to bitch about my identity crisis again!

I was sitting on a bench just minding my own business and this guy sits down next to me and asks me if anyone has ever mistaken me for Julie Somethingorother.

Now I have no idea if this was some kind of conversation starter or what, but JESUS CHRIST I am my own person...and I don't understand why so many people have to tell me that I look like someone else.

It just uhmm makes me feel like I'm not myself..or an individual..or whatever! and there's seriously like ten people I've been told I look like now...and I don't even talk to that many people!!

And is it normal for just random people to walk up to you and tell you that you look like someone they know? Cuz that's happened three times! and...GODDAMMIT!!

Maybe I'm not as mad as that, but it still bothers me. So if perhaps you think I look like someone else, please keep it to yourself!

Thank you :)

Bye bye now...

<< || >>

.oO Dig Into The Past Oo.
WEEE - February 12, 2005
- - August 01, 2004
Goodbye - April 22, 2004
- - March 12, 2004
The spiderman flies five fighters - March 05, 2004

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com