newoldprofilesurveycastrings200biolinksbookaimnotesimagehost
Cumshots for all and to all a good night
2003-01-18 @ 7:24 p.m.


I just wrote an entry!!

Sooooo much has happened, right? Well I went back to the art exhibit thing and that was interesting, but most of the stuff looked the same at 6pm as it did when I left before at 3pm. Oh well...

There was this one that was like little cute cartoons and it was kinda a comic strip of random circles. Well in some these lil teddy bears were smoking out of a large pipe and then rolling on the ground and then a gorilla came by and buttfucked one of the teddybears. OY! Then uhmm there were these little rabbits who got a gun and shot these other lil heady things. And THEN one of the lil heady things fell in love and then hung himself. They were...interesting!

These other dudes were making a movie...it was pretty cool cuz they were putting together stillshots to make a movie that uhmm....you didnt see the artist, just a model and the artwork changing...crazyness!!

Another was really cool...I think it was implying a cumshot though...this naked guy with his hands behind his head and his dick pointed at this girl and the artist took a watergun and sprayed all over with white paint.

Speaking of cum, did anyone see the Nelly got milk ad? Haha I almost died laughing...like...Nelly...oh my.

AND more cum..walking home from the exhibit, these guys were discussing the length of eachother's longest cumshot. MOST exciting...

NEXT...

I hate when people send me those lil maily things to send money away to some foundation. Those commercials aren't so bad cuz...in a minute, they're gone, but the mailer things...they don't go away! You hafta physically put them in the trash can ..and I'm sorry but that lays this HUGE guilt trip on me. They gave me goddamn free address labels and everything!! I'd send them money, but my great gramma does that and then you get on all their shitlists and you get more and more and it's like a drug...or maybe not? but...plus I'd hafta send cash and you can totally see that thru the envelope...and....cash does NOT belong in the mail! no nope!

I hafta pee...I think that declares the end of this entry.

Tater tots lil luvas.

<< || >>

.oO Dig Into The Past Oo.
WEEE - February 12, 2005
- - August 01, 2004
Goodbye - April 22, 2004
- - March 12, 2004
The spiderman flies five fighters - March 05, 2004

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com