newoldprofilesurveycastrings200biolinksbookaimnotesimagehost
Salt salt salt YUCK!! :(
2003-01-18 @ 5:36 p.m.


I found dinner depressing enough to write about!!

First of all, my mouth STILL burns from the cheese quesadilla I just ate. Why? Because there was about a ton of salt on it. I was SOO looking forward to getting a cheese quesadilla that...YUM!! I took a bite and actually started choking cuz there was so much salt on the damn thing.

Then I go and ask for a bean burrito. The guy looks like he's mentally handicapped or something..and by that I mean really stupid, not anything he was born with.. they have these ice cream scoops that are about half the size of a normal one...and he puts ONE scoop of beans on the burrito and then puts cheese on it, folds it over ones and hands it to me. Not even a fourth of the damn tortilla was touching beans!!

And that's all I got...

Oh, and apple juice.

Yes, a horrible dinner. It almost makes me wanna cry.

So I brought the thing back to my room and that's where I ate it, but now I'm really hungry cuz...that was like nothing? I decided I wanted a piece of bread with peanut butter on it..but I don't have any bread!! I knocked on my RA's door to ask her, but she was on the phone and just looked at me weird when I asked for a piece of bread. She shook her head and closed the door :/ Oh well..

Now I hafta go back to the art show thingie...hopefully not for another hour and a half. These artists are painting and drawing directly onto the gallery walls and we're supposed to observe them and then do a response drawing towards one. There are seven artists though...which makes it a tad tough cuz we hafta take notes on them ALL. And it takes like ten to fifteen minutes of just staring at each work before you can start to grasp what's goin on in it (especially cuz none of them are finished..).

GAH GAHH...complaining's over.

I took pictures of my dorm if anyone wants to see...which I doubt cuz well...krammy's already seen and I don't know why anyone else would wanna. Anyways...

mmm BYE

<< || >>

.oO Dig Into The Past Oo.
WEEE - February 12, 2005
- - August 01, 2004
Goodbye - April 22, 2004
- - March 12, 2004
The spiderman flies five fighters - March 05, 2004

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com