newoldprofilesurveycastrings200biolinksbookaimnotesimagehost
Momma's lil wishes!
2003-01-19 @ 11:59 p.m.


OMG!!! I just remembered this..so I thought...I'd tell everyone! haha

I hope to god she'll never find this...and those of you who know her, DO NOT TELL..*ahem*

My mom almost got her nipples pierced! *cringe*

YUCKYUCKYUCKYUCK!!

There's just something wrong with that....to me...She's freakin 40 years old!! NO 40 year old nipples should be pierced! I'M SORRY!!! Actually, I dunno...maybe if it fits your personality, but pierced nipples is NOT my mom! (and I'm not just saying that cuz she's my mom either!)

She went with one of her friends...she held her hands while she got her nipples pierced. I guess that tempted her? hmmm

Then she said she wanted her tongue pierced...oh god that gave me bad images of her with a man's dick in her mouth..*yuck*...she who would NOT let me get my tongue pierced for like..the five years I wanted it...I used to beg all the time but NO NO NO NO NO I wasn't allowed.

I just know...if she gets it done, she wont be allowed in her parents' house at all :P

Silly mumpa!!

Ohhh..and one of my earrings got stuck in my ear today. I got all panicked cuz it wouldn't come out...it sucked! And it's a lil teeny earring so it was like...going inside the hole n stuff..NOT FUN!!

I think that's about it...

<< || >>

.oO Dig Into The Past Oo.
WEEE - February 12, 2005
- - August 01, 2004
Goodbye - April 22, 2004
- - March 12, 2004
The spiderman flies five fighters - March 05, 2004

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com