newoldprofilesurveycastrings200biolinksbookaimnotesimagehost
More quizes...
2002-12-20 @ 11:52 p.m.



Which Angelina Are You?

hmm..is that right?? ...I've never seen it so..maybe I should?


You could feed a 3rd world child for a year with the cost of those pants, ya know.

What pisses you off?

See this one I find kinda funny...cuz they don't...but oh well...the test MUST be right!!! :/ ...yah. Oh ...well if we're talkin bout Chrissy...haha but she's a "raver"...not a raver...Poor thing tries so hard to be cool.


So, which Fraggle ARE YOU most like? Click here to find out.

Awww I love me a fraggle.


Which Winona Are You?

Isn't that...great?? Another Girl, Interrupted..??

Gay%20Bear
Which Dysfunctional Care Bear Are You?

brought to you by Quizilla

I found this extremely humorous! Although...I don't understand why the gay one hasta be dysfunctional...gay men are highly functional! mmmhmm so ...NEXT


Which guy are you destined to have sex with?

brought to you by Quizilla

I have no idea who this guy is..so uhh this means nothing to me! But sure!

Dark%20Water
Where Did Your Soul Originate?

brought to you by Quizilla

Dark water..interesting....

You're%20an%20Orgasm!!%20%20There%20are%20a%20few%20variations%20on%20this%20drink%20but%20one%20way%20to%20reach%20the%20climax%20is%20to%20combine%20equal%20parts%20of%20Irish%20cream%20liqueur%2C%20white%20creme%20de%20cacao%2C%20triple%20sec%20and%20v
""Which cocktail are you?""

brought to you by Quizilla

I've never heard of an "orgasm" but uhmm...sure I'll take one!!!


What box do you get put in?

brought to you by Quizilla

It's always nice to take a quiz..and then not get a result...which box do you fit in? Oh...none...you're too big...you suck...go to hell...:D


What's Your Bedroom Personality? (For Her)

brought to you by Quizilla

Sure...uhh tie me up..NOW MOFO!


A different quiz, what strange type of person are you?

brought to you by Quizilla

Dreamer..if these people only knew what I dream about...haha!


How Horny Are You?

brought to you by Quizilla

Can you take me to the hospital, Gramma?

Enneagram

Hmm..it says Whoopi Goldberg and Marge Simpson are these types....err uhh haha I just like that I'm a whoopi!

Patrick!
What Spongebob Squarepants Character are you

brought to you by Quizilla

aww....I'm...pink...stubby...and have three nipples


Which cat are you?

brought to you by Quizilla

Haha that was the STUPIDEST quiz ever created...and the stupidest result! but oh yah...describes me PERFECTLY! I swear!

According to mark..I don't need quizes?

markisnotkool: sup dood

M0LdY LeMoNaDe: takin quizes

markisnotkool: oh lordy

markisnotkool: you're a smurf

markisnotkool: you're a biter

markisnotkool: you're moldy

markisnotkool: you're a perv

hmm right!

Okay...I think I'm done anyway...it's two hours later...and I've gained NOTHING! *sneeze* I should just go to bed...

Bye

<< || >>

.oO Dig Into The Past Oo.
WEEE - February 12, 2005
- - August 01, 2004
Goodbye - April 22, 2004
- - March 12, 2004
The spiderman flies five fighters - March 05, 2004

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com