newoldprofilesurveycastrings200biolinksbookaimnotesimagehost
The rest of my day!
2002-12-20 @ 9:58 p.m.


Mmm I went to take a shower...and as I'm gettin out..I hear my brother yellin my name..of course he couldn't get off his ass n come see that I was in the shower...and of course I can't yell that loud that I'm in the shower (actually I can...but uhh we won't go there) so I hafta run out there in muh towel only to get the phone thrown at me. It wuz my grandpappy.

He wanted to take me out to dinner, so I got dressed and whatnot and out we went to Dickens...a place named after Charles Dickens I guess?? I had some dijon chicken n my grampa kept huggin me lol and my gramma was actin all stragelike bein uncomfy and stuff. She asked me a million questions about college...why I haven't made friends and why I don't go out and whatnot. But uhmm...people should stop asking me cuz I don't TRY to not my friends...bahh. Hehe I guess my family just doesn't understand me!

Then...I came home. :) I'm all excited for some reason! Dominick (Chris' friend) is here...and I kept jumpin in his room screamin some *burp* loud songs...n then I sat next to chris and had a lil talk about prosthetic penises. Haha I had to explain to dominick that that was a dildo :/ Ohhh and then Matt Partain came over...and he gave me a high five and jumped up and down like a bunny with me :) and then Marc Pitcarin came over and he just...uhmm looked at me weird cuz I don't think he likes me.

Oh well! Muh mumma made me put up candy canes on the crimmus tree...and I threw one at Matt and Dominick...and uhmm...set up the nativity...oOo it's purdy but I really didn't want to?

I think the nag Mark sent me has drugs in it...hmm...it makes me real tired...n hyper...at the same time..and I'm addicted maybe? haha I dunno.

I felt like there was something really important I was sposta write about...in my DIARY...now I just can't memba...Untrue is on! I LOVE THIS SONG!!! mmm *energy* :D

BYE BYE!!!

<< || >>

.oO Dig Into The Past Oo.
WEEE - February 12, 2005
- - August 01, 2004
Goodbye - April 22, 2004
- - March 12, 2004
The spiderman flies five fighters - March 05, 2004

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com